Ratings based on 405 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from banff

Great locale

Posted Dec 12, 2017
Everything is excellent. Key readers arent very responsive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from calgary alberta

Good

Posted Dec 10, 2017
I left my heart pills down in my truck, the Valet went and got them for me and had them ready when I returned from dinner.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from airdrie, alberta

Great location

Posted Dec 10, 2017
We stayed there to go to the CPO. Was extremely convenient. Just a short walk through the building. One note they should monitor the entrance ways as we encountered A few drunks being escorted back outside. The room was clean and contemporary. The bed was not a bad sleep for us. We did have troubles getting into the bar and restaurant. I know it was busy but seemed understaffed-and at Xmas time that is odd. The food service stopped at 10:15 which does not work well with a 10PM show time end. We got seated in the nick of time. Over all I would give this 3/5.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Dec 10, 2017
In the heart of downtown Calgary. Shopping and many restaurants close by. Mind you, great restrauant in the hotel. Comfort bed, friendly staff, overall great experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton, AB

Great location, Great vibe!

Posted Dec 9, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: N/A
Close to everything.....dinning, shopping ... public transportation, theater & the Glenbow Museum not to mention the Convention Center as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great experience

Posted Dec 8, 2017
Pros: location to places to eat and the saddle dome
Cons: no onsite parking
Location: saddle dome, original joes
great check in and out experience (friendly and helpful staff), close to the saddle dome,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from calgary

Pleasant quiet stay

Posted Dec 4, 2017
our room was right across from the elevators and i was afraid it would be noisy especially on a saturday night! The room was extremely quiet, clean and comfortable. i would definitely recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from orangeville, ontario

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 4, 2017
love staying here Close to shopping Friendly staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from calgary

Marriott Calgary downtown

Posted Dec 1, 2017
Nice clean room, recently renovated. Comfortable bed. Very nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice modern space

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Nice modern room. Close to everything downtown. Very accommodating staff. We received early check in so we could get out on the town sooner