Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great big room

Posted Oct 5, 2017 on Hotels
Enjoyed the room was large and the price was right the AC worked perfect. WiFi was good as well. Like the area near ceviche park was nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 21, 2017 by Angie, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your comment! We really appreciate it! Please come back soon ;)
5 out of 5
by Carmen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by sheila

Sweet spot

Posted Jun 4, 2017 on Hotels
Older hotel, however had a nice pool area. Clean sheets everyday. Great location. Great staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from l

Felt it was well worth the price

Posted Apr 6, 2017 on Orbitz
Very clean. I gave a 3 for the accommodations, but they seemed to be upgrading as we were there. Either it was new ownership or just plain time to do them. Everything new was Nicely done. Most of the time we had the pool to ourselves. In general, Not fancy at all, but not nasty. Super good price. Can walk to a lot from the hotel. Palapas Park was very cool. Loved the desk people and maids that worked so hard all the time. Enjoyed our stay. If you want a resort, this is not it (maybe 25 rooms total). If you want cheap, not fancy, but clean and friendly, these guys are it!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 5, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Maria

Great place for the money

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
Could not ask for better staff! Friendly, helpful & knowledgeable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pacoima, CA

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Pros: The staff was very friendly and helpful. Restaurants were around the corner and really quiet at night.
Wasn't to sure what to expect but i was pleasantly surprised, It was a nice little place. It's not luxurious but we spent most of our time visiting the sights and came back to a clean room. I would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Big & Comfy

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
We like the big bedrooms and and the pool area works well. Close to shopping the buses. Very reasonable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ABQ, NM

great budget hotel close to many things

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Pros: location and the staff
Cons: this is a budget hotel so there are not lots of amenities but it has everything necessary.
Location: it is downtown so it is close to shopping, lots of local food, etc. take the bus or taxi to the beach.
As always, the staff is wonderful!! This hotel is close to several things, good food close by, easy to get around as there are taxis and buses or walking. it is clean, secure and very comfortable.