Ratings based on 239 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Norma Bonilla

Clean ..neat and freandly

Posted Sep 4, 2017 on Hotels
very Confruble
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Soft beds. Clean rooms.

Posted Sep 3, 2017
The place is very nice and well located the beds where soft. There is a pool which is well kept and peacocks running around. They are a little noisy in the morning but not anoying The restaraunt serves good food and fairly reasonable The restaraunt staff is inconvenienced to have to serve you but they do get the job done
5 out of 5
by Shawleen

walking and bus nearby

Posted Sep 1, 2017 on Hotels
Very easy to get to the ADO bus system back to the Cancun airport
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg, Manitoba

Good hotel for one night stay

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Pros: Convenient location, restaurant, pool
Cons: Rooms - flimsy see thru doors on toilet area
Location: Across street from Ado
Rooms are adequate, very nice pool, great restaurant. Across street from Ado so is convenient for getting to airport the next morning.
5 out of 5
by Cindy

Excursion

Posted Jul 19, 2017 on Hotels
I had a lovely time, the people were great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton, AB

Decent hotel in a great location

Posted Jul 19, 2017
I have stayed at this hotel twice now and it has been consistent both times. I love it because it's clean, staff are very friendly, and it has some upgrade amenities like a nice pool, a restaurant and bar on site, and a lovely garden with peacocks and parrots. Their rates are very reasonable and it's in a great location. I initially stayed here as it is located directly across the street from the bus station and there is a direct shuttle to the airport (only 72 pesos!). While this hotel does not have the luxuries of a 5-star all-inclusive, it is in an ideal location to try some local cuisine or visit the local street markets that set up a short walk away every night. It is also a quick bus ride away from the beaches and shopping in the hotel zone. I actually walked to Playa Las Perlas one day and spent a great morning at the beach; however, it was a solid half hour walk to the beach! But it can be done. I also found the pillows in the room extremely comfortable!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Californian

Posted Jul 14, 2017 on CheapTickets
I was not impressed by hotel , it's cheap in price but it's in a tough part of downtown. It was safe inside the hotel but very loud and very old facility. Needs love and I would be real careful around the area, crime seems to be an issue.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Hotel staff was rude, beds were humid and bathroom door broken. Not recommendable, neighborhood is sketchy and must pass through a dark alley to park car. Family felt unsafe.
2 out of 5
by j quezada from rgv

humidity to the max

Posted Jul 9, 2017 on Hotels
old hotel with poor service
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

clean room, enough hot water, nice bed.

Posted Jul 7, 2017
翌朝、ADOバス利用の際には最適な場所にあるホテルです。食事処も5分歩いたところに点在し、またサルサダンスのクラスもそばにあります。賑やかかな 交通量の多い(国道のような…)場所なので連泊には不向きですが カンクーン空港に夕方到着し、翌朝バスで地方に向かう方には便利だと思います。