Ratings based on 577 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap hotel

Posted Feb 22, 2018
Pros: Cheap
Cons: English speaking staff.
Location: Getto
Cheap hotel. Poor breakfast. Clean room. Staff does not speak English.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando , FL

Pleasing for the price.

Posted Feb 21, 2018
Pros: Showers are comfy . If you are looking for a tour , there is a lady there until 10:00 pm
Cons: Breakfast , please :)
Location: Taxis are close by . Its about 6.1 mile from the strips . Zona hotelera.
The hotel is clean and to spend the night is perfect. Breakfast is not the best which includes two toast and coffee. Other than that , if you are looking for a place to crash for the night , this one is perfect.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 6, 2018
Location: Lots of restaurants near by, a quiet and safe location.
Staff were friendly and helpful, room was comfortable and very clean, the only downside is there is no elevator, staff are helpful with luggage but if you have trouble with stairs would consider another location.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It’s just ok...

Posted Feb 4, 2018
Ok place to stay, nothing fancy but comfortable and clean. It stormed bad during my stay so the walls leaked. Only one mirror in room, no English channels on tv, no blow dryer(not a big deal but since it stormed a hair dryer would’ve been convenient), the “included breakfast” was only toast, not much noise during my stay. Staff was friendly and worked hard to keep hotel clean. There was no “DO NOT DISTURB” sign for cleaning so we were woken up everyday by housekeeping. Other than that it was just ok, pretty basic hotel but still comfortable if you don’t have many needs.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Booger on the wall

Posted Feb 2, 2018
There was a booger on the wall next to the sink. Acoustics in the hotel are awful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sacramento,ca.

Posted Jan 25, 2018
Pros: location, staff, room comfort
Cons: breakfast
Location: market 28, park las palapas, ado (bus station)
ado (bus station) near by, park las palapas, (hangout place) with good food and night activity.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Rude staff

Posted Jan 20, 2018
On my Itinerary check in time is 3pm and check out time is 1pm , I’m was informed that it was 12pm I informed that my reservation had 1pm , staff was very rude and told me that it was 12pm stop giving wrong information 2nd time that has happened to me
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Great, central hotel

Posted Jan 16, 2018
Excellent Downtown location about a ten minute walk from the bus station, right across from Mercado 28, within minutes from loads of restaurants, and close to buses to the Hotel Zone/beach. The room was small but enough for what we needed (not a lot of counter space, if that's important to you). The hotel is modern and very clean, and the staff are friendly. Our room didn't have an external window (just one into the hallway), but the air conditioning kept the room from being stuffy. The walls are thin, but the hotel mostly quiets down overnight. Water was hot most of the time with the exception of a few hours. Breakfast is very minimal (cereal, toast, coffee), but it's nice to have on sight. Overall, the hotel's location and cleanliness make it a really great bargain and a solid choice if you'd like to stay in Downtown!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Puerto Rico

Nice and cozy

Posted Jan 15, 2018
Nice hotel for the value. Clean, cozy just for the value. I recommended.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No rooms

Posted Dec 23, 2017
When we arrived we were told there were no rooms available. The hotel was kind enough to relocate us to another hotel.