Ratings based on 484 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Nice

Posted Jan 30, 2018
Pros: Nice staff and very comfortable. Complimentary breakfast!
Cons: nothing I can think of.
Location: Not too far from South Side.
It was great! The staff was very nice and the room was very comfortable. I enjoyed my stay. Easy spot to be picked up by uber as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ft.Myers Florida

Love this hotel

Posted Jan 22, 2018
Loved the rooms and the huge shower. Very convienant location as you can walk to everywhere needed. Loved the bar downstairs as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from georgia

Posted Jan 14, 2018
Great location, friendly staff, great breakfast and very clean.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

No hot water!

Posted Jan 12, 2018
No hot water. Not even warm water. It was COLD! We were told that we would receive a refund within a few days. Never happened.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from GA

Perfect hotel for family trip to Chattanooga

Posted Dec 27, 2017
This hotel was the PERFECT place for our family of 5 to spend the night. Super accommodating with all the amenities we could hope for - close(st) access to river front/aquarium/children's museum, heated pool, free breakfast, great price, great employees, great rooms! Can't imagine staying anywhere else!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gadsden, AL

Christmas getaway

Posted Dec 18, 2017
Pros: Staff very friendly and attentive.
Wonderful hotel centrally located to area attractions. We were within walking distance of the aquarium and restaurants and short driving distance to Rock City and Ruby Falls.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Elgood, WV

Convenient location

Posted Dec 5, 2017
Excellent hotel centrally located to family and attractions that we are most interested in. We’re definitely planning to stay here again on our next visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2017
We stay here every year for the weekend after Thanksgiving. We love this hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Great hotel... The pool area and the heated pool awesome souce!!!
4 out of 5
by Peter

Nice Hotel

Posted Nov 18, 2017 on Hotels
This is a very nice facility in a great location in downtown Chattanooga. Easy walk anywhere downtown. Breakfast is good. Lobby bar is pleasant. Room was modern and clean. Wifi was fine. Didn't use it, but the indoor/outdoor pool looked really nice. Small but serviceable gym. Only one shortcoming, the hot water was tepid, not hot. Shower was a bit cold to my taste. I did not mention this to staff so I don't know if there was an issue.