Ratings based on 299 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Buffalo NY

Posted Sep 20, 2017
The hotel is in downtown Chattanooga and is close to the baseball stadium, Aquarium, and Art Museum. It is quite comfortable. Parking is available but comes had an extra cost.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Hotel staff was friendly. Room was clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Friendly staff, great location.,really enjoyed the onsite restaurant.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to everything we did.

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Great hotel , had minor air conditioning issues. Close to everything
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas City

Good downtown hotel

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Excellent facilities. Parking and breakfast are extra.
5 out of 5
by Lisa

Great location!!!!

Posted Jun 14, 2017 on Hotels
This hotels was very conveniently located downtown. We were able to walk and enjoy the many restaurants and beautiful river area. Our room was nice and the staff were all extremely friendly!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Donna

downtown

Posted Jun 9, 2017 on Hotels
Staying downtown Chattanooga was an eye opener. There are some restaurants and bars, but there were no stores open. The art district was not an easy walk to the hotel. The staff at the hotel were very gracious.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dayton, Ohio

Right room, just not the right number of beds

Posted May 30, 2017 on Orbitz
When checking in with our family of 4, we were told that they did not have 2 queen beds in our room, as our reservation had confirmed. When asked why we didn't have our room that we had booked, we were informed that "it's the right room, just not the right number of beds". We were drop jawed and could not believe that was actually an excuse. We ended up having to ask for a roll away (which they left in the hallway without bedding). When we finally got the bedding, they threw it on top of the bed in the hallway. When asked if they were going to put the bed in our room and make it, we got a nice "huh???" From the housekeeper. We gave up on that one and asked if we could just get more bath towels, as there were only 2 in our room. About 2 hours later we were given a couple of wash clothes and hand towels. After a restless nights sleep with our 4 year old in bed with us, we went to breakfast to be informed that the hard boiled eggs had just been taken away, due to them being rotten. A mom next to me stated that her son noticed that they didn't smell right and was thankful he did not try to eat it. I think we have definilty decided never to stay at this chain of hotels again.
5 out of 5
by NANCY MARIE

Posted May 21, 2017 on Hotels
This was a quick overnight to Washington DC. The in house restaurant was very convenient . Food was exceptional . I was impressed ,very tasty , plus chef came out and asked if we were pleased with our meal . Room was cozy and met my standards . That says a lot ! Baseball minor league stadium is next to hotel , but was not noisy . Now I visited still off season , so it could be a bit louder other times of the year . Hotel is downtown . Easy on and off from highway .