Ratings based on 331 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 2, 2018
Good stay, but I was charged for parking. Almost 200$ for a room for one night parking should have been included.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 2, 2018
The room had a small bathroom but was nice overall. Good walking distance to aquarium and other downtown attractions. Overall was satisfied with our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Mar 26, 2018
Walking distance to many restaurants and shops.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 26, 2018 by Guest service manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for the wonderful feedback we greatly appreciate the time you took to let us know how much you enjoyed your stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very convenient location

Posted Mar 25, 2018
The pool looks much bigger on the website. Ice machine in the hall but no water. The pantry which replaces vending was nearly empty and overpriced as expected. The tub stopper was broken but easily removed to keep the tub from filling. TV is huge and there are enough channels. Breakfast is good but the waffle mix was out and a long line formed before the second person who knew about it did anything. The bed was comfortable and the AC worked well. Overall nothing that made us wish we’d stayed somewhere else.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 26, 2018 by Guest service manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for the feedback we greatly appreciate the time you took to let us know about your issues during your stay. I will pass on information to the correct departments.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice peaceful trip!

Posted Feb 3, 2018 on Hotels
My sister and I make this trip every three months to see some doctors affiliated with Erlanger so we have stayed several places in the area. This was a very nice double queen bed room with microwave and refrigerator and handicap accessible. We had a problem with the thermostat but they were very quick to send someone to check it out, The price was the same we have paid other places but did not include free breakfast and free parking. Breakfast buffet was $10.95 each and parking was $10.93 per day. Hotel was convenient to both doctors we had to see as well as restaurants.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 30, 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Jan 24, 2018 on Hotels
The staff were great!! easy check in and check out. great location!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2018 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2018
The sheets were stained and filthy but they did come change them right away . I still had the creep factor though . Yuck !
5 out of 5
by Lisa

Great hotel in the heart of downtown

Posted Jan 2, 2018 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay here! The hotel was nice and clean and the staff was very friendly. The location is great with in walking distance to lots of restaurants. We stayed here a few times before and have always been happy with this hotel.