Ratings based on 319 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2018
The sheets were stained and filthy but they did come change them right away . I still had the creep factor though . Yuck !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Madison, AL

Thumbs Up!

Posted Dec 17, 2017
Good Stuff! No issues. Great location, friendly staff and accommodating staff, nice beds, nice rooms. Don’t know what else to say.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wasgington State

Close to downtown

Posted Nov 22, 2017
Clean room, comfortable beds, wonderful breakfast, and friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 29, 2017
Cons: Only ‘complaint’ was there were just a bit of crumbs on the floor from prior guests.
Chattajack!!! Convenient location. Comfortable beds. Nice setup
5 out of 5
by Constantine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, but didn't get the room we paid for

Posted Oct 15, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was nice, and our family enjoyed our stay. However, we did not get the room we thought we were getting. The hotel was full, so the front desk was not able to put us in a room that accommodated our family of 4. My reservation through hotels.com indicated we would have a kind size bed and a pull out couch (Jr. Suite). We only had a king size bed. The front desk sent up a rollaway bed. This sufficed, since we were only there 1 night.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2017 on Hotels
AC unit so loud when it kicks on that it wakes you up, bathtub in shower cracking in places.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was wonderful. We ordered room service the night we arrived and the food was spectacular as well as the service. We will be staying again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Buffalo NY

Posted Sep 20, 2017
The hotel is in downtown Chattanooga and is close to the baseball stadium, Aquarium, and Art Museum. It is quite comfortable. Parking is available but comes had an extra cost.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Hotel staff was friendly. Room was clean and comfortable.