Ratings based on 301 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wartrace, TN

Very nice hotel in every aspect!

Posted May 26, 2017
Very clean, friendly staff, excellent in every way. I will definitely make this my regular place to stay for Chattanooga trips.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful stay!

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
Great location, quiet.
5 out of 5
by Robyn

Excellent Hotel!

Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed here with family while passing through on business. Hotel in by the river, beautiful location, very easy to get to. Grounds are well kept, lobby and facility in general are clean and well kept. The fir pit in the courtyard was a wonderful element, very nice on a cold night, we had a nice view of it from our rooms huge window. We arrived very late, staff was super friendly and attentive, check in was quick, excellent service. Our room smelled fresh, was super clean from couch to beds to bathroom, we felt right at home. Beds were very comfortable, we definitely will stay here again when passing through Chattanooga in the future.
4 out of 5
by robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't waste your $ for the "river view"

Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel itself was really nice - new and modern; however it was a true waste of money for the extra paid for the "river view" (see photo).
5 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jeffrey

I was impressed.

Posted Apr 6, 2017 on Hotels
The room is really swanky. The sound insulation, not super fabulous. I could hear the big sliding door in the room above mine. Other than that, it was really great! Close to the aquarium and good places to eat. I would definitely go back to this hotel.
5 out of 5
by Jillian

Best place to stay in town!

Posted Apr 5, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel is absolutely amazing! I highly recommend this to anyone! The view is wonderful and the staff is great!
5 out of 5
by Cynthia

Nice hotel on the riverfront

Posted Mar 16, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel was very nice. It was clean and spacious. The breakfast was wonderful. The weather was terrible while we were in Chattanooga and you really need to walk everywhere. You are charged for parking everywhere you go. We had to pay 6 dollars to park to pick up Chinese food to go. The hotel indoor pool and hot tub were nice on a cold night but crowded. I would definitely stay at this hotel again. My only complaint was its a half mile to any stores or activities. That is not far except on a blustery cold day