Ratings based on 1,039 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to main attractions.

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Always enjoy staying at the hotel. Beautiful surroundings and close to everything we wanted to see.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

A stunning gem in beautiful Chattanooga

Posted Nov 2, 2017
Spectacular, friendly staff, clean rooms. Reasonable drinks and food. A must see town a must stay hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2017
staff was very friendly and helpful. Hotel was better than it looked in pictures and location was very convenient. Room was clean and good sized. Would stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Pros: Good price on Expedia.
Cons: Clearer marked parking for check in, bar minimally stocked.
Location: We walked a great deal.
Hotel very nice, not exceptional. Security was good. Rooms were quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashville

Posted Oct 2, 2017
This is a great hotel on a nice site. Valet parking area is great. It is also a convenient location to restaurants and other areas of interest. A decent walk to the riverside tourist spots but not manageable for most.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Value for money, nice hotel to stay in and the staff are very friendly and knowledgable. Central location and good options in the hotel for food and drinks. The hotel is also close to the free shuttle station, Warehouse Row, other restaurants such as Mean Mug, Chatt Smokehouse, City Cafe Diner, Stick Finger Restaurant, etc. The hotel is also a few minutes away from the Walnut Street Bridge, Aquarius, and Ruby Falls, Lookout Mountain, and Rock City.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Great stay very friendly staff Great hospitality Will recommend to others to stay In walking distance to town
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tuscaloosa

Weekend in Chatt

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Everything was how we requested at check in. It was comfortable as always. This was our second stay here. Valet are very polite and always had our car ready. I will definatly come back to the Chattanoogan.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WILMINGTON, OH

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Pros: HOTEL AND GROUNDS VERY NICE
Cons: WE WERE TOLD TWICE THAT OUR ROOM WOULD BE READY BY 2:00 PM AND IT WAS NOT
THERE WAS A LITTLE CONFUSION ABOUT OUR ROOM, BUT A VERY CONSCIENTIOUS YOUNG MAN, I BELIEVE HIS NAME WAS BRENDON OR BRANDON, CLEARED UP THE MATTER AND APOLOGIZED FOR THE MISUNDERSTANDING. THIS YOUNG MAN WAS EXTREMELY HELPFUL. HE MADE A VERY UNSETTLING MOMENT BECOME QUITE SATISFYING. I AM THANKFUL HE WAITED ON US.
5 out of 5
by Duran

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2017 on Hotels