Ratings based on 1,076 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wheatfield NY

Flying pig race weekend

Posted May 7, 2018
Perfect location. Close to everything and everyone was very helpful. I would definitely stay there again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Wayne IN

Not worth the price

Posted May 4, 2018
Room was dirty dirty towels, dirty bath shower mat, empty conditioner bottles left, fire alarm falling off the wall. Only one elevator working. Informed front desk of room and manager no service recovery. Not worth the price
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington state

Nice hotel in down town

Posted May 3, 2018
Was drinking some water while watching a movie, spilled on the comforter and asked for some replacement blankets. Was very rudely chastised as if a parent to a child “well ok but no more liquids while on the bed.” We were given a thin blanket and 3 sheets which was very uncomfortable. The person who delivered was an older man, sounded like the person on the phone when called and he was equally rude when delivered the blanket. Who does not drink water over their bed? It was incredible rude, disrespectful and highly unexpected from a upper line hotel. I will never use that hotel again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Really nice hotel in the ❤️ of downtown Cincinnati

Posted Apr 29, 2018
The friendliness and courteousness of the staff was contagious! Every single person we had contact with at the hotel, including guest, were a joy to be around! I have never had such a great hotel experience.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Valet Parking

Posted Apr 29, 2018
Wallet missing after valeting car; unacceptable. All functional areas of hotel operations should be trustworthy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North canton

customer service

Posted Apr 28, 2018
Customer service wonderful employees went anove and beyond to make our experience great. We didnt care for the quality of the food from the resturant. Being such an up scale hotel the variety of the menu was limited and the quality of the food was not good the burgers we ordered seem to be frozen not fresh meat, then chiken even tasted like frozen food nothing we had tasted like it was fresh food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cincinnati

Very pleasant downtown experience.

Posted Apr 21, 2018
Very comfortable. Excellent staff. Ideal location with all the extras.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overall everything has been very nice.

Posted Apr 15, 2018
Beautiful hotel, the room is very clean and smells amazing. Beds and pillows are so comfy. No vending machines** Reserved our room a month in advance and was told that they didn’t have any queen beds clean at check in. But within a few minutes they had it ready**
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mi

Great hotel, pool not so great

Posted Apr 9, 2018
The hotel is nice, actually very nice. Rooms are clean and comfortable, probably the most comfortable beds I have ever slept on while on any of our vacations. Breakfast buffet was also really good. My only complaint is the pool, it really needs an update, it is small and very outdated. No adults were in the pool cause they couldn’t fit because there were so many kids. I know they probably had more kids since it was spring break but still for the size of the hotel the pool should be bigger and updated. The pictures look nicer than what the pool actually looks like and that’s why I gave it a lower rate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 9, 2018
This hotel was just as I expected.It was clean, the bell hops were very helpful.