Ratings based on 1,016 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbus, OH

Great Downtown Stay

Posted Feb 18, 2018
We had a great weekend and the proximity to downtown attractions that this hotel provided added to the experience. An added plus was that we were within walking distance to the Over the Rhine section of the city.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 15, 2018
It was very smooth and nice stay. I loved the rooms and view area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 12, 2018
Stayed here for the shuttle to and from casino They were extremely accommodating
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cincy

Very nice hotel-close to the convention center!

Posted Feb 5, 2018
Nice room,comfy bed,Very quiet!I would stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location and beautiful facility

Posted Feb 4, 2018
We were volunteering at an event at Duke Energy Center. Hyatt was perfect. Staff was so great and also enjoyed a nice breakfast buffet before checking out.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 5, 2018 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Thank You
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel close to everything downtown

Posted Jan 29, 2018
Pros: The view from our room was fabulous. The hotel itself is beautiful.
Cons: Parking. Why as a guest of the hotel do you have to pay to park? This should also be added to things about the hotel.
Location: The location is close to everything, which is good because of the nightmare of parking.
The room itself was nice, but there were "items" left from previous guest not removed from the room. Parking was a nightmare. Valet parking was expensive and if you parked by yourself you had to park across a very busy street and still pay for that. The clerk we had at checkout was not very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to everything

Posted Jan 21, 2018
Good stay. Easy check in and out. Pool wasn’t much to talk about. Kids pretty disappointed there was no hot tub. All and all it was nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from detroit, mi

Great location

Posted Dec 29, 2017
We came for the football the hotel was only 3 blocks from the stadium they were a friendly staff and gave us fast prompt service. I would stay at this hotel again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 3, 2017
The stay was good. But the description of the room was not accurate
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cincinnati ohio

Posted Dec 3, 2017
Very clean and comfortable hotel located in downtown Cincinnati.