Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Cleveland, Ohio

Nice Hotel Close to Theater.

Posted Dec 14, 2017
Pros: Convienient
Cons: Backside of Hotel was a wreck.
Location: Close to theater and dining
Nice place to stay when you are attending a show, close to theaters and dining,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent Downtown Accommodations

Posted Dec 2, 2017
Pros: Location, large rooms, cleaner than most.
Cons: Fix deadbolt in 606
Location: Theater district of Cleveland, plenty of entertainment and restaurants withing 2 blocks. Very important in Cleveland winters!
Hotel is nice over all. Clean modern and about as close as you can get to Playhouse Square. Would have given more stars if the door to adjoining room had a functioning deadbolt and there wasn't a small stain on one of the pillowcases. Maybe knit picking, the rest of the hotel experience was above average.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Good Hotel and Staff - Food is weak

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff.
Cons: We went for the breakfast included option. It was not good.
Location: Good location. Walking distance to lots of good stuff
General OK experience. My only complaint is the breakfast we got included in our rate was not very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was a perfect location. Wonderful room

Posted Nov 25, 2017
Wonderful location. We went for a Cavs game. It was an easy walk. The staff was wonderful. Very helpful. Valet was $28 to park car but well worth it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice room, Good service, shuttle provided!

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Definitely worth the money! In the middle of Playhouse Square! Yes, would book again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2017
I don't want to write anything. You're pushing your luck to get reviews with this being a requirement. Next time I won't fill it out. This is really aggravating. The Moore I habe to write the more upset I get. I would now vibe toy a good rating except for the review process. This sucks that I have to keep sitting.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Akron

Great location!

Posted Nov 17, 2017
We were able to walk easily to all the attractions we attended that evening. The 9, Jack Casino and the theatre district.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cleveland

nice

Posted Nov 16, 2017
very nice eveyone very friendly room clean ftont desk very helpful when solving problems
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 11, 2017
Walls are thin, if your a light sleeper bring ear plugs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Noëlville

In the centre of the theatre district

Posted Nov 9, 2017
The recent renovation is bright and clean. SO glad to have found this great location for attending a play in the local theatre.