Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from detroit mi

Nice updated , close to stadiums and concert venue

Posted Feb 16, 2018
The only con was hotel valet..... didn't help us get in or out of our car, nor didn't help with our luggage and packages!! It cost $28 daily, wasn't worth it!! The night valet was the only time someone assisted us so he's the ONLY person tipped
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

Walking distance

Posted Feb 12, 2018
Everything was in walking distance. Great restaurant right next door. If back in Cleveland will stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pa

Nice hotel close to playhouse theatre.

Posted Feb 5, 2018
Very nice hotel and staff. We got there and went to our room when walking in the room wasn’t cleaned yet the bed wasn’t made and they didn’t clean it. I called the desk they sent them to clean it we left for a little while when we got back is was clean. But overall nice hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cleveland oh

Posted Jan 24, 2018
Very nice and convenient to playhouse square. Nicely kept facilities. Courteous staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 22, 2018
Great location. Newly remodeled. Staff friendly and helpful. The only downside was that our room location had a constant fan noise which was able to be muffled by leaving bathroom door closed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel close to Quickens arena

Posted Jan 21, 2018
Great overall stay. Great overall stay. Great overall stay. Great overall stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toledo, OH

Posted Jan 20, 2018
Clean room. Quick check in. Beds were comfortable. Quick access to local restaurants and entertainment.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati

Perfect for the theater

Posted Jan 16, 2018
Lovely room, fabulous pillows. About a block from the theaters at Playhouse Square. Very convenient. Valet parking is apparently outside as car was covered in snow. Food is ok not outstanding but several excellent restaurants within one block. Not much in the way of snacks onsite. Very comfortable overall. Would stay again and would recommend
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati

In town for a Broadway show

Posted Jan 15, 2018
Came to town with my wife and daughter to see a Broadway show on the day a winter storm hit (talk about timing!). From the valet to the check-in process it was first class. The room was clean, the staff in the hotel restaurant were fantastic, the food and drinks were good, and the service was very attentive. This was our first time in Cleveland and will definitely book at this hotel again when we come back. If you are coming in town for a show, it is a short walk to the theatre. The pool/hot tub area was clean and didn't have the typical strong chlorine smell, which was great. The only "knock" would be that the front sidewalks could have used a little more attention regarding clearing the snow, but that is the only thing that could be considered negative about our visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

First visit since change to Crowne Plaza.

Posted Jan 11, 2018
Our stay was pleasant and enjoyable. The staff is outstanding: friendly, helpful and and very willing to be sure your stay is pleasant. Minor changes with the change in ownership that were small but irritating: a small refrigerator was available only if requested, there were no foldable luggage racks in the room, the two complementary bottles of water were no longer available and information regarding shuttle service to the Cleveland Clinic was very incomplete. The makeover of the bar/restaurant and lobby areas was excellent.