Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice room, Good service, shuttle provided!

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Definitely worth the money! In the middle of Playhouse Square! Yes, would book again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2017
I don't want to write anything. You're pushing your luck to get reviews with this being a requirement. Next time I won't fill it out. This is really aggravating. The Moore I habe to write the more upset I get. I would now vibe toy a good rating except for the review process. This sucks that I have to keep sitting.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Akron

Great location!

Posted Nov 17, 2017
We were able to walk easily to all the attractions we attended that evening. The 9, Jack Casino and the theatre district.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cleveland

nice

Posted Nov 16, 2017
very nice eveyone very friendly room clean ftont desk very helpful when solving problems
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 11, 2017
Walls are thin, if your a light sleeper bring ear plugs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Noëlville

In the centre of the theatre district

Posted Nov 9, 2017
The recent renovation is bright and clean. SO glad to have found this great location for attending a play in the local theatre.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from newport ky

It so not a nice neighborhood

Posted Nov 4, 2017
I paid through expensive and then the hotel Are me pay which they did put it back on our card but they were rude and the neighbor was a miss we seen police tackle some guys as we were leaving the hotel I probably won’t be back to Cleveland anytime soon
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cleveland Crowne Plaza at Play House square

Posted Oct 25, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Improve the bathroom lay out and add hooks or racks
Location: Everything in down town is walk-able!
The hotel is changing from a Wyndam and I understand it takes a little time. The staff seemed to be trying to adjust but times they had questions. The service in the bar and restaurant was pleasant but lets just say at the bar you could really get thirsty! The service for breakfast with fewer than 8 people in the restaurant was very slow! and though a buffet was available cold and/or hot it was not explained to us. The room was not efficient and the bathroom had no hooks or towel racks so you could not hang anything up! So why do they leave notes to save the environment hang your towel and re use???
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hamilton, On

Exceptional Service in a Great Location

Posted Oct 24, 2017
Every staff member we came in contact with from John at the front desk to shuttle driver, valets and housekeeping were welcoming, professional and sincere. Hotel was in a great central location and even though they were very busy with several weddings and weekend guests, we were made to feel like we were the only guests in the hotel. Only mild complaint is the thin comforters on the beds but that is a first world problem
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from maryland

Good

Posted Oct 24, 2017
Pros: Good
Good, nice big television ....... Good location for us. Customer service was good