Ratings based on 1,933 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Posted Jul 10, 2017
It was close to a lot of things to do and all the staff was very friendly and helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alton Il

Walking distance to attractions

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Pros: Walking to Rock n Roll Hall of Fame,Nuevo Mexican n Tequila Bar, n Lake Erie . Also is great they have a shuttle bus to take you within a mile
Cons: Need to figure out why the room smells musty, and update or refinish the furniture
Location: Great location for Rock n Roll Hall of Fame,the lake, Nuevo Mexican Restaurant n Tequila Bar
We had a good time spent a lot of that at the Rock n Roll Hall of Fame so much to see and listen too if you like tequila go to Nuevo all kinds of different shots and Margaritas
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great people, great room, all good.

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Nice place to stay, if it's on the weekend you can park for free right in front at the parking meters. The staff was very friendly they have a restaurant and a bar and the room was awesome also they have a free shuttle that will take you anywhere within a mile of the place. They offer you a warm chocolate chip cookie when you check in. There was a nice little fridge and a coffee maker in the room the kind where you put pods in, and not the hotel's fault but somebody had stuck the pods in the water reservoir instead of where the pods go my wife found the pods in there and we just pulled them out, quick rinse on the reservoir and then it was no problem.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Joliet,Il

Quality and comfort exceeds the price

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Location: Rock and Roll Hall of Fame and Cleveland Browns Stadium are within walking distance
Staff was excellent, room was very comfortable. Excellent location to visit the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chester County , PA

Nice hotel, close to attractions

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Pros: NIce decor, comfortable beds, walking distance to attractions.
Cons: It would be nice to have hair dryers in the bathrooms.
Location: It is a few blocks to the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame and close to the stadium. Not a bad walk.
We chose this hotel as it is the closest to the attractions we wanted to see. The room was very nice and the beds very comfortable. We thought it might be a bit noisy since it is downtown but it wasn't. We slept great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Good and quiet location

Posted May 9, 2017
Good location. Had enough amenities you would need for a short or extended stay. Bar, Restaurant, and a Starbucks. Recommended for those visiting Cleveland and will have a car or will uber around the city.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 7, 2017 by Kristina W-Guest Services Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are very glad to hear that you enjoyed your overall experience with us. We do hope that we see you again in the future. Thank you for your feedback.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Cincinnato

Great location to visit Rock and Roll Hall of Fame

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Pros: Location and shuttle service
Cons: Updating
Location: Great location for ball park and other downtown sites
The shuttle service was great especially since it was raining! Carl, the van driver was fantastic
Comment from Hotel Management
May 1, 2017 by Kristina W-Guest Services Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us. We work hard to provide the best service and accommodations possible and we are continually working hard to improve in those areas that are displeasing to our guests. I will be sure to extend KUDOS to Carl for providing fantastic service while you were here. Thanks again!
4 out of 5
by Rasham

Convenient hotel

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
The was good, however, my hotel room phone was not working
4 out of 5
by Q from SC

Comfy Hotel

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
The beds were very comfortable. The staff was kind, and housekeeping did a superb job cleaning the room. I would definitely recommend staying here if you want to be close to downtown, yet a quiet stay.
4 out of 5
by Susan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels