Ratings based on 1,666 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Great locat5

Posted Jan 21, 2018
Within walking distance to local venues. Progressive Field is across the street. Had a nice view of downtown. Room was clean and comfortable. Staff friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Central Ohio

Posted Jan 21, 2018
Perfect location for the Indians or Cavs game!! Do be prepared to pay to park here. Staff is very nice. I will definitely stay again!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cleveland, Ohio

Horrible beds

Posted Jan 20, 2018
Nice hotel. Great area and staff was nice but the beds are horrible.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cavs game for my sons 18th bday

Posted Jan 8, 2018
Pros: Location and staff
Cons: n/a
Location: perfect to see the game and eat
Great! Friendly staff and very nice- Had a great time!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel in Downtown Cleveland

Posted Jan 8, 2018
Hotel experience was wonderful. The only thing was that there was a wicked draft coming in from the window and the room stayed very cold. We had to call for extra blankets.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PR

Great hotel amenities, indoor pool, gym, hot tub,

Posted Jan 5, 2018
Great hotel amenities and staff are very friendly and helpful. The i door pool and hot tub a plus. Shuttle to downtown great. There is a great Mediterranean bakery Aladin within walking distance. Walking distance to Progressive (Jacobs)field.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Cleveland

Posted Jan 2, 2018
Pros: Mike, the bartender was an absolute pleasure, he was funny and kind, he remembered our drinks each time we stopped in.
Cons: heat to prevent cold from outside making guests cold a complimentary breakfast or free parking, why make paying guests pay for both
Location: quicken loans arena Jack Casino many bars and restaurants
It was sooo very cold in the lobby, and in the hallways, and even in the lounge, I kept my coat on unless i was in our room. I would have had breakfast but I didn't want to feel the cold blowing in from both doors by the restaurant in lobby, I like hot food. We decided to spend a weekend away from home from the kids and the dogs, unfortunately we were in a room right next to screaming kids, we stayed in our room, at the bar, Harvey's or out at concert or casino. overall, good time, just cold.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing

Posted Jan 2, 2018
Pros: location and price
I always am confident of H Gardens.. This was not the best experience hampered by groups of people that could net be controlled noise from 1-4AM Mattress was sagging and bad and no hot coffee at 6am next am-Lobby was a bit dirty- granted weather was sloppy but not the best care
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bethlehem Pa

Would go back

Posted Dec 31, 2017
Pros: Friendly and professional. Convenient to things we wanted to see. Walking distance, or shuttle. Quick check in. Parking lot.
Location: Downtown to both arena and sports stadium. Rock and Roll Museum and a Playhouse. Plenty of eateries. and even a Casino. Walking distance to all.
Was greeted with a friendly staff. Room was ready and clean. Very spacious.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mentor ohio

Close to q arena

Posted Dec 30, 2017
Pool was cold.. my main reason for picking this hotel.very disappointed with the pool. Vagrants warming up in hot tub. Room was outdated and dusty. Staff was okay..not exceptional.