Ratings based on 1,051 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Enjoyed my stay

Posted Sep 5, 2017
The hotel room was beautiful. Enjoyed my stay and would recommend to others.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2017
The hotel staff were friendly and well informed. We did take part in the happy hour which was good wine and good food. staff also very friendly there
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canton,Ohio

Nice clean hotel

Posted Aug 24, 2017
We only stayed one night while attending an event in Cleveland but we were vey pleased with the hotel. Great location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Nice hotel central to many great places downtown!

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Pros: Great Central Location
Great hotel in downtown Cleveland! Easy walk to numerous great restaurants, and attractions! Very close to 4th Street Dining, First Energy, The Rock n Roll HOF, Jack Casino, The Flats and much more!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

Great hotel close to Quicken Loans arena!

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Pros: Room was spacious and comfortable and had wood floors. Bathroom was pristine. Liked the location
Cons: Elevators were very small. After waiting for a few mins, an elevator opened on our floor but was full so we decided to just take the stairs.
Location: Walking distance to Q arena and bars/restaurants.
We stayed at this hotel while attending a concert at the Q arena. The hotel was in a great, safe location, and easy to get to. We used the Valet parking service and walked 5 mins to the concert. There was a great pedestrian street on the way that had a lively atmosphere and many restaurants/bars.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Petersburg, Florida

Nice hotel. Centrally located downtown.

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Great location in center of downtown. Nice rooms, friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2017
It was great, comfortable, clean. There is even Keurig Coffee machine in the room. I stay again if I visit Cleveland.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Upstate NY

Great Location, nice hotel

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff and location. The room was large with a small kitchenette area and the bed was very comfortable.
Cons: Would be nice to have a safe in the room.
Location: Great location; within walking distance to most things. Many restaurants, and bars nearby, Rock and Roll Hall of Fame, the Flats.
All the staff were very friendly, had smiles on their faces and helpful from the moment of our arrival. The hotel is quite interesting, as it is an old bank and is unique. It is located right in downtown, so we were able to walk to restaurants, bars, the Flats, and Jack's Casino; did not use our car once. We did use Uber to go to the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame, and would suggest using it if you don't feel like walking; drivers were always friendly and wait time was around 5 minutes. Parked in the garage ramp next to the hotel, which was $15/day compared to $25/day for valet parking at the hotel. Would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ontaro canada

Perfect in every way

Posted Jul 13, 2017
What else is there to say This place is great From location to free appetizers and drinks to great rooms Like I said Perfect in every way
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from IN

Nice but not quite excellent!

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Pros: Unique, historic building. Walking distance to many attractions.
Cons: Strong odor of cleaning supplies upon arrival. Housekeeping missed a pile of crackers & crumbs on the floor between beds.
Location: We walked to the Rock & Roll Hall of Fame.
This hotel has character. We stayed on the 13th floor, because it had one! Loved the high ceiling, and tall windows in our room. Nice spacious room. Comfortable queen-sized beds. Elevators were small, but quick.