Ratings based on 1,314 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Lovely

Posted Dec 2, 2017
Excellent faculty and staff. Beds and rooms are wonderful. Great location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in tower city!

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Nice hotel walking distance to many major attractions! Hotel is ok, walls are very thin. We were near the elevator and heard everyone talking as they waited for elevator. Watch your bills too they charged us for parking even though we did not park there!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2017
Stayed here before hand had a better experience, I requested 1 king bed and was given 2 queen bed. Also room is old.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Favorite Cleveland Hotel.

Posted Nov 11, 2017
We travel to downtown Cleveland 2 to 3 times a year. Beautiful lobby, staff us excellent. Have only one problem ever with a room here and staff was able to get us into a different room. We love the history of this hotel. Highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wadsworth ohio

Birthday Hotel

Posted Nov 10, 2017
Was awesome and close to everything I️ wanted to do own my birthday!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Perfect Location

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Pros: It was clean and comfortable.
Cons: Be more welcoming. Even low budget hotel chains offer a breakfast, coffee, or a warm cookie!
Location: It was,easy to catch a cab or walk to nice restaurants. Not too far from lakefront to walk to everything offered there. Must walk around Public Square
The location was perfect for walking anywhere around downtown. There are basically no special amenities such as a restaurant. A coffee station or snack area would be appreciated. I didnt even see a water station for a sip of water. It was not a bad place just not very welcoming. I would stay there again if I got a good deal like I did this time, but I would be aware that it is a place to sleep and not any more than that.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Great place to stay

Posted Oct 2, 2017
The room was clean. The bed comfortable. Breakfast in the restaurant was good. Hotel staff was friendly and helpful. Attached to the Jack Cassino, and in the center of downtown activities, it's a great location to stay to be able to get to everything and anything you want to do.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome location

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Pros: Location, location, location
Cons: Resturant/Bar
Location: Walking distance to downtown Cleveland. 2.50 train ride from airport!! Love the RTA!
Wow, location is great, take the RTA from airport. Train stop is right at hotel. Great pool, great room!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cleveland ohio

Nice hotel connected to the Jack Casino

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Nice bar .. Nice room.. Good people.. Good experience.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salem OH

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Staff was nice and location was key, everything else was lacking, room was very small and outdated. Parking was expensive, the room service on the other was outstanding!!