Ratings based on 202 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2017
They we're very kind at check in, my room was tidy and clean and the bed was huge! The only downside was the creaky floor of the room above me which was only an issue when the occupants were in and moving around.
4 out of 5
by Ismael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not recommended

Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
I was charged twice for my stay and cannot seem to get a refund, we had four people staying in hotel but we only "allowed" three towels for the four of us, the room was dirty, the "continental breakfast" boiled eggs were sitting in the sun, the beds and pillows were uncomfortable, the shower leaked and was stuck on power wash mode
5 out of 5
by Daniela

Great stay, close both the Downtown and College

Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
I found what I expected, so there were no surprises. The concierge was polite and professional, and all the promises from the reservation were delivered.
3 out of 5
by Ian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Vacation stay

Posted Jul 23, 2017 on Hotels
Close to all the sites.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent Hotel.

Posted Jul 21, 2017 on Hotels
My family and I stayed there for 5 nights just this past week. Rates were reasonable. I did like the location of the hotel. It was in a nice part of town. Pool was nice. Service was just ok. Room could have been cleaner. The bathrooms needed extra attention. Overall, I'd recommend this hotel.
1 out of 5
by LC

Worst hotel. Management should close this place.

Posted Jul 13, 2017 on Hotels
Econolodge is a waste of money. False advertisement theres no parking and the place is super dirty. Its ghetto..never going to stay with any econolodge anymore. The lady in the front desk is very rude. Please do not stay in this place.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

Close to downtown but dirty and loud.

Posted Jul 13, 2017 on Orbitz
Convenient but unfortunately loud and cramped. Breakfast not worth stopping for.
1 out of 5
by Roger

Don't stay here.

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
Ghetto is the only word to describe this hotel. Kids did not feel safe, bathroom was nasty dirty, people upstairs sounded like they were having a party all night. Could only sleep a couple of hours at a time because of the noise.