Ratings based on 253 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2018
Needs insulation and better maintenance on the grounds and in the units.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 27, 2018 by Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. I'll bring this to the attention of Ownership. We hope to see you again on a future visit!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Posted Nov 21, 2018
Staff was awesome. Rooms were clean and it is close to downtown. I would stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 21, 2018 by Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your stay! We hope to see you again on a future visit!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2018
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 13, 2018 by Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again on a future visit!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2018 on Hotels
It was filthy and the bath tub didn't hold water. Everytime someone flushed a toilet or ran the sink the shower would burn you. Just gross
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 6, 2018 by Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. We're sorry for the issues you experienced. I will notify ownership and housekeeping about this review so we can take steps to correct these problems.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado Springs,CO

Posted Oct 30, 2018
It’s always a pleasure with staff easy checking in and beds are very comfortable
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 31, 2018 by Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again on a future visit to Colorado Springs!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good to sleep, terrible to shower / bathe

Posted Oct 29, 2018 on Hotels
Pros: comfortable bed, convenient location, helpful check-in staff; Cons: stained / ripped carpet, fuzzy TV reception, loud squealing AC, + WORST SHOWER PRESSURE EVER - totally unusable and everyone should know...
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 30, 2018 by Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. We'll brig these issues to the attention of ownership and maintenance. We are sorry you did not enjoy your stay but we'll work hard to address the issues you had on your stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2018 on Orbitz
Cleanliness questionable. Cable tv system severely impaired. Wify spotty at best
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 23, 2018 by Management, Hotel Management
We are sorry you did not have a more enjoyable stay. Staff and ownership will be notified of these issues. We hope you sill stay with us again so you can see how we have improved.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2018 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 12, 2018 by Management, Hotel Management
Thanks for your feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again on a future visit to Colorado Springs!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2018
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 12, 2018 by Management, Hotel Management
Thanks for your feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again on a future visit to Colorado Springs!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2018
No frills, but close to downtown, so fair value for money.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 12, 2018 by Management, Hotel Management
Thanks for your feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again on a future visit to Colorado Springs!