Ratings based on 198 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Reading, PA

affordable and Pleasant

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Pros: Close to shopping
Cons: bathroom toilet seat could be a bit cleaner/maybe needs replacing. Seemed a bit gross when I was there.
Location: Lots of restaurants and shopping.
This motel was affordable and only a couple blocks away from the downtown shopping. Very friendly staff and room was nicer than I expected. Perfect for a place to sleep and shower. Pillows were a bit too puffy for me but besides that everything was great.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Worked for our trip. Front desk people were not overly friendly but did their jobs
1 out of 5
by Sarah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Grand junction

Of course you won't post this negative review.

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Awful experience. Why waste my time you won't post the truth!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Smyrna, DE

Beautiful room to rest your head.

Posted Sep 5, 2017 on CheapTickets
I absolutely loved my stay. At first when I pulled in the hotel outside looked a little sketchy, but once you walk into the room it's completely different. Soft pillows, comfortable bed, and a nice tv. It was lovely!
2 out of 5
by Leslie

most disappointed with the rest room toilet smalll

Posted Sep 1, 2017 on Hotels
Not satisfied with the rest room my husband is 6' 2" when on toilet his knees was in his chest, we wanted the room for adults not children
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2017
They we're very kind at check in, my room was tidy and clean and the bed was huge! The only downside was the creaky floor of the room above me which was only an issue when the occupants were in and moving around.
4 out of 5
by Ismael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not recommended

Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
I was charged twice for my stay and cannot seem to get a refund, we had four people staying in hotel but we only "allowed" three towels for the four of us, the room was dirty, the "continental breakfast" boiled eggs were sitting in the sun, the beds and pillows were uncomfortable, the shower leaked and was stuck on power wash mode
5 out of 5
by Daniela

Great stay, close both the Downtown and College

Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
I found what I expected, so there were no surprises. The concierge was polite and professional, and all the promises from the reservation were delivered.