Ratings based on 642 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Tara

Great stay!

Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Hotels
Clean and comfy room, excellent guest services. Would recommend and stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Here for a conference at another hotel.

Posted Apr 13, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Pretty much everything. Within walking distance to restaurants and stores downtown, and my conference which was at another hotel.
Cons: Nothing I can easily identify.
So glad I stayed here! The room was spacious, clean and very comfortable! Except for the initial check in where they would not take cash for incidentals (I left my card at home), staff were helpful and friendly. The room was quiet, you hardly knew anyone else was in the building.
5 out of 5
by Adrianne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Gerald

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Page

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Joseph

Poor experience!

Posted Mar 16, 2017 on Hotels
Not happy with experience! First I ended up with a king bed instead of two doubles which was explained as not guaranteed and then I was informed that is was going to cost $25 a night to park in their attached garage (only real parking option). At check out I requested my invoice be emailed to me which they failed to do and then noticed I was charged an extra $30 on my bill. I contacted the hotel directly and the operator that answered the phone could not help me or explain to me anything other than the $30 was from a resturant cost (that I never did). They forwarded me to leave a message with a man that works in their accounting department that could further assist me. Well I left a message with my issues and requested a call back to resolve and it's been five days with no response. Poor experience and will not go back.
5 out of 5
by Arthur

Bluejackets

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
stayed here for the Bluejackets game. within walking distance of arena. we had a blast. the only problem was the temperature outside. it was freezing.
5 out of 5
by Renee

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was exceptionally friendly and helpful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth the price.

Posted Mar 11, 2017 on Hotels
Where do I start? IWe arrived at midnight the front desk guy was super nice and awesome. Everything was fine til we got to our room. Here's the issues we had 1. We were at the end of the hall next to the maid room for supplies and what not. I heard thebdoor opening and shutting allllllllll night and dishes clanking it was so loud. I got 2 hours sleep after a 9 hour drive I was mad we stayed 3 nights this happened non stop. 2. Our glasses in the room were dirty. Ever see dateline hotel cleaning? Yeah where the maids wipe out the glasses with their cleaning rags and not clean them? This was basically it, terry cloth pieces and lip prints on the cups, the heater so so loud every night I couldnt even here myself think. 3. $22 to park a night in their garage, but when we checked out it was $25, they refunded us the difference because I had my print out.they upped the price from $18 to $22 to $25 wed-sun. Ridiculous. 4. breakfast is $17 for a small little Buffett per person. I gave the lady $20 and paid for my husband ahead of time so I could go up to my room to shower. I stood there waiting for my change, she didn't come back for 7 minutes, when she did she assumed I didn't want my change. Sorry I'm Not tipping after paying $17 for eggs bacon and waffles for 1 person. 5. Our room didn't get serviced the first day I had to go find someone at 5pm and get towels. Not worth the $540 for the 57 hours we stayed. The gym was fine except NO ONE wipes their stuff down ew. And it was hot!
5 out of 5
by Kaitlyn

Comfortable and luxury

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
Best hotel I've ever stayed at