Ratings based on 637 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for business trips

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff Location Good room
Cons: NA
Location: Columbus is a good town, and the restaurant they recommended was excellent.
Everything is fine. Breakfast was well prepared and service was excellent at the Restaurant or Reception Desk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and inexpensive

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Cons: Cab availability. Waited several times for several minutes. Cabs do not go by this hotel
Large, clean room. Staff was friendly. Difficult getting a cab unless you have the front desk call ahead.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Friendly Staff

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Pros: The staff was friendly and the beds were soft.
Cons: Our room bathroom was a little under par. The toilet ran for most of the day until I could not take it anymore and called down to the front desk.
Location: We were downtown and where able to see the sights of the river and explore downtown as well
Coming to Columbus for daughters graduation while driving across United states, we landed at a friendly clean hotel. After explaining to the front desk agent that we drove from California and had two small children under 2 that were exhausted from the trip They called us back within the hour and told us that we could check in early. This proved to be just what we needed to rest our exhausted bodies. The beds were soft and welcoming. This was a great start to an exhausting but fun filled weekend.
4 out of 5
by jamie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jeffrey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Tara

Great stay!

Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Hotels
Clean and comfy room, excellent guest services. Would recommend and stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Here for a conference at another hotel.

Posted Apr 13, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Pretty much everything. Within walking distance to restaurants and stores downtown, and my conference which was at another hotel.
Cons: Nothing I can easily identify.
So glad I stayed here! The room was spacious, clean and very comfortable! Except for the initial check in where they would not take cash for incidentals (I left my card at home), staff were helpful and friendly. The room was quiet, you hardly knew anyone else was in the building.
5 out of 5
by Adrianne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Gerald

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Page

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels