Ratings based on 844 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbus

Clean and Roomy

Posted Oct 22, 2017
My wife and I had the king suite and it was very roomy, clean and comfortable. I like that we had a keyed entry to the garage, which allowed easy access to our room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to convention center

Posted Oct 17, 2017
My first time there. I was really please with the room, the complementary dinner and breakfast! It was a great experience. I would definitely come again and refer this hotel. I parked at the convention center. I would not suggest that.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Very nice hotel. We will definitely be coming back to stay here
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from warren oh

Nationwide Arena only 533 steps away!

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Pros: Location and amenities.
Location: Nationwide Arena as well as the arena district (bars, restaurants, etc). We didn't need a car or an Uber.
The location is great. We went to the Ed Sheehan concert at Natuoionwide Arena. We were within walking distance to everything. The hotel offers an evening get together with free appetizers and 3 adult beverages per guest as well as a great free breakfast. The room was a little more than I usually spend on a hotel when in town, but it was well worth it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2017
Great hotel with excellent ammenidies. Perfect place to stay for an event at Natiowide Arena.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northeast Ohio

close to Nationwide Arena

Posted Oct 3, 2017
Free dinner buffet and breakfast were an added nice touch to an already nice hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Va. Beach, Va.

Drury Inn stay was Fantastic !!!!!

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Pros: As mentioned above: Great staff, beautiful rooms, fine extras.
Location: Was going to the Nationwide Arena 0.3 miles from the hotel. Easy walking distance. Event was suddenly canceled but still enjoyed my stay in Columbus.
Was only there for 1 night but I greatly enjoyed my stay. Check in : Very easy process. Joy was very kind and helpful. Room : Very nice . Spacious, Extremely clean, comfortable. Microwave, food prep area with sink. Two televisions ( main room and bedroom ) with endless channels. Very secure too. FIRST CLASS ALL THE WAY! Lobby / Extras: Lobby was great, very accessible with an area for people to eat. They had a fine spread laid out at 5:30 pm for a lite dinner for us. Next morning at 7:00 am an incredible breakfast spread was available for us too. Eggs, fried potatoes, biscuits, gravy, cereal, small donuts, make your own waffles, coffee and more. They even have a indoor, heated pool for guests. I didn't use it because I forgot my trunks. A nice extra to have though. Check out : Again very easy, friendly process, and once again Joy was kind enough to help me out and call me a cab. Five minutes later I'm on my way to the airport with memories of a stay at a fantastic hotel. All in all a fantastic place to stay. I greatly recommend it. If you're in Columbus OH, this is the place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Medina, OH

Nice Hotel

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Staff was very friendly and helpful. The location of the hotel is close to all attractions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Olive Hill Ky

Awesome place to stay!

Posted Oct 2, 2017
By far the nicest place I have ever stayed . The room was perfect. The breakfast and dinner were amazing!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lucasville Ohio

Nice place! Awesome amenities! Priced Too high!

Posted Oct 2, 2017
We love the hotel but the price for a regular room was most double what our friends got for a suite!