Ratings based on 439 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Buffalo, NY

Clifford at the front desk

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Pros: Clifford
Cons: More Cliffords
Location: Great food and drink options
Clifford was the pinnacle of customer service. He never took a play off and went above and beyond for all of your needs.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to downtown, University attractions

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Not informed of $75 deposit hold. Deposit, Not experienced at other downtown hotels for a the length stay. Luis the night clerk was a great help and friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mt vernon, oh

Quick overnight stay.

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Easy access. Prompt service. Lost a bracelet in the room and was not found. Housekeeping staff responded promptly upon being contacted.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Beautifully remodeled hotel, in a great location and service and staff were incredible!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was wonderful! The stay was great but the construction out front was a terrible inconvenience.
5 out of 5
by Marc

Very Convenient!

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
I was in town for an event at the convention center so being right across the street was obviously very convenient for me. The hotel was clean, staff very friendly, and exceptional service...especially from the Bellman! It is hard not to smile with him at your service! My room, though it was not very big, was comfortable and quiet. I would definitely stay at this hotel again if I ever come back to Columbus!
4 out of 5
by David

Great Staff

Posted Jul 12, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was wonderful. Daniel, one of the night people, gave us some great recommendations on nearby restaurants. Clarence, the morning guy, was very cheerful and made us feel welcome.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Hotels
Location was so convenient to the convention center! Great breakfast and amenities. The housekeeping did not clean our room 1 of the 4 days we were there but otherwise it was a great place to stay
5 out of 5
by Joseph

Columbus Ohio

Posted Jul 9, 2017 on Hotels
Perfect location to the Convention Center. Friendly staff. Only set backs was the bed was too firm for me, and construction al week right outside my window.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Jun 27, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay was fantastic! The staff was wonderful and very helpful, from dining suggestions to mundane everyday inquiries.. top notch people. The location is perfect for such a walkable city.