Ratings based on 459 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 2, 2017
Everything was great. Perfect location! Room was very spacious.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan land of 🌲 s

Great stay. ....but thin walls cannot be fixed

Posted Nov 23, 2017
Was not advise of 25 parking fee up front Staff was great.. Pool and work out room very nice. Clean, modern, hallways wide, ceiling in room and in hallway tall, wide variety of choices of food for breakfast. Noisy neighbor could only be fixed by better construction, to the plus management was great, solved issue quickly. The go bags were cute. Yes I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Great Stay

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Pros: The suite that we had, the location, and the breakfast buffet.
Cons: Our bathroom door stuck (521) and was loud when opened.
Location: Great bars and restraunts
Great stay due to staff, location, rooms and breakfast buffet. I could not have asked for more.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Buffalo, NY

Clifford at the front desk

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Pros: Clifford
Cons: More Cliffords
Location: Great food and drink options
Clifford was the pinnacle of customer service. He never took a play off and went above and beyond for all of your needs.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to downtown, University attractions

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Not informed of $75 deposit hold. Deposit, Not experienced at other downtown hotels for a the length stay. Luis the night clerk was a great help and friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mt vernon, oh

Quick overnight stay.

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Easy access. Prompt service. Lost a bracelet in the room and was not found. Housekeeping staff responded promptly upon being contacted.
4 out of 5
by Jerry

Posted Sep 13, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel. Shouldn't have to pay to park. That should be park of the price
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2017 on Hotels
Very satisfactory.
5 out of 5
by Brandon

Posted Aug 30, 2017 on Hotels
I lived across the parking lot from this place, a decade ago, and never had the occasion to visit. I was in town with my daughter, for an event, this past weekend. Super impressed. The staff was fantastic. Room was excellent. The pool was a little chilly, but the kid loved it.