Ratings based on 707 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wedding. Night/Pre-honeymoon

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Awesome experience! Very nice room! Great place to spend wedding night!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Anniversary

Posted Oct 24, 2017
We stayed here as we were celebrating our 10-year anniversary and going to the Blue Jackets game. Hotel staff were pleasant and helpful. Beautiful hotel and close proximity to Nationwide Arena and restaurants. The hotel bar was nice and the waitress we had was wonderful. Would absolutely stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbus,Oh

Visiting for Columbus Marathon

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Pros: The convenient location, walkway to convention center, and friendly staff.
Cons: See above.
Location: It is close to convention center with walkway and things to do.
Hotel was conveniently located but street construction was a nuisance. The adjacent parking garage needed a walkway to and elevators. The lack of made it cumbersome. I have had better pillows and mattresses. Many hotels provide a simple snack or breakfast offering before the marathon. However this hotel only offered a banana and water after the race. We receive that and more at the finish line.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Great stay in great location

Posted Oct 20, 2017
I was in town for one night to run a marathon. The front desk staff was friendly and efficient. She granted me late check out, which was critical. It allowed me to come back to the room after the run to shower and change in comfort. The room was clean and quiet. The location was ideal, as I was able to walk to dinner on safe, busy, well lit sidewalks (went to Buca di Beppo). In the morning, I was able to walk to the race. I would stay there again and recommend this Hotel to friends.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 1, 2017
The hotel was clean and the staff was nice. There could have been more towels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Savannah, GA

Beautiful Hotel

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Pros: location and staff
Cons: free breakfast
Location: it's near all the entertainment you can ask for
We all miss those days when we used to have free breakfast and free parking included into our bills. that is not the case for this Hotel, So those two will cost you up to $15 and 20+ respectively. but I still will book this hotel any, great location, good staff. all you need.
5 out of 5
by Angela

Great location

Posted Aug 19, 2017 on Hotels
Comfortable hotel, great location. The light switches were a little hard to figure out.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2017 on Hotels
I had a 2 year old, who spent more than 1 additional hour awake simply because the hotel did not have any crib for my baby to sleep in, at 9:30 pm. I had to make 2 phone calls. and go in person to the reception, with no luck. Only after a long wait did they get another one from another hotel. I would not recommend this hotel for anyone with children
4 out of 5
by Wendi

Posted Aug 8, 2017 on Hotels
Found a pair of underwear by the bedroom a previous guest.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Great location

Posted Aug 8, 2017 on Orbitz
Came to town for Pelotonia 2017 and could not have picked a better spot! Plus the hotel is gorgeous and convenient to so many things.