Ratings based on 693 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Savannah, GA

Beautiful Hotel

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Pros: location and staff
Cons: free breakfast
Location: it's near all the entertainment you can ask for
We all miss those days when we used to have free breakfast and free parking included into our bills. that is not the case for this Hotel, So those two will cost you up to $15 and 20+ respectively. but I still will book this hotel any, great location, good staff. all you need.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LA

need self serve get laundry

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Pros: The Location
Cons: Just the Laundry and Body wash bottles need to be bigger
Location: North Market, Great Restaurants
it was great except for the fact that I could not do my sons laundry and we were there for a National volleyball tounrament. The staff was great. There was one day when Housekeeping did not come until 6 to clean our room which was right when we had gotten back to rest before dinner but they were very acoomodating and gave us an hour or two. It was very convenient and we loved Columbus
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bustling and Big

Posted Jul 9, 2017
This hotel was very busy with travelers but spacious and well staffed so it was extremely comfortable. They let us park our car with uhaul trailer in the white valet drop off zone in front since it wouldn't fit in their garage. The room was almost perfect - great bedding! We had trouble with our tv, but they fixed it. Pool was good for my kids.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Columbus. OH

Convenient to center but not will equipped

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Pros: Convenience to Convention Center
Cons: Prompt service when calling front desk for needs.
Location: Not very close to convenience stores, you need to use Uber or cab to go to store
Upon arrival, we found our TV cable not working. It took maintenance about 15 minutes to get to the room and another 15 to fix it. Doesn't sound like a long time but when your tired from a long flight, it seemed like forever. Later that same day, I tried to iron my clothes but the iron was not working. I call down to the desk for a new one but it took so long that I had to go out with wrinkled clothes. On the second to the last night my teenage children were having dinner in the restaurant and someone threw ketchup bottles and other items on them from stories above. Luckily they were not seriously injured, shaken but not injured. Debris from whatever was thrown, landed on their plates but they were not offered new plates of food. This alarmed me because my son told me there were glass objects that were thrown and they could have landed in their food.
4 out of 5
by Arvind

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Matt

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Whitney

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from indiana

Nice hotel great location. Easy access to city

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Hotel was nice. Pool area could be a little tidier and the carpet throughought could use a shampoo. Staff is not overly impressive/friendly.
5 out of 5
by J Riley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Nyssa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels