Ratings based on 519 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 14, 2018
Ok, other than restaurant remodeling the stay was good
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 29, 2018 by Abbey G, Director of Hotel Operations, Hotel Management
Thank you for the feedback! We completely understand that remodeling can create a cumbersome experience and we should be finished by the end of February. We hope to se you again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbus Ohio

Perfect place to celebrate New Year's Eve

Posted Jan 1, 2018
We had a junior suite, nice separation of rooms. Bathroom is a little beat up. Towels scratchy
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 17, 2017
Our experience with this hotel was flawless. Room was clean and comfortable. Hotel staff was very accommodating.would highly recommend this hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Great hotel

Posted Nov 18, 2017
Pros: Bed was very comfortable, room was clean, restaurant was great and the wait staff was superior.
Location: N/A. I was here on business.
Very friendly and helpful staff. Registration was fast and checkout was great too!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis

Disappointed

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Very disappointing, bed was extremely uncomfortable and the room with a view was of a rooftop.
5 out of 5
by BARRY

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 10, 2017
Thank you for your review and feedback. We hope to have the opportunity to host you again in the near future.
5 out of 5
by John

Posted Oct 26, 2017 on Hotels
Every single staff member was polite and friendly. Everyone said hello and offered help wherever we were. Super nice super great place to stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 10, 2017
Thank you for your kind words and review of the hotel. We hope to have the opportunity to host you again in the near future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fine

Posted Oct 19, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was great. Nothing really stood out as being either unsatisfactory or outstanding.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 10, 2017
Thank you for your review. We hope to have the opportunity to host you again in the near future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 10, 2017
Thank you for your review and feedback. We hope to have the opportunity to host you again in the near future.