Ratings based on 1,002 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cleveland, OH

Overall a very good stay.

Posted Oct 18, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: A wet spot on the carpet of the room that kept getting my feet wet. It did not dry for two days. I could not figure out how adjust the clock.
Location: A few great places to eat. I was there for the half marathon.
I enjoyed my stay at the Columbus Sheraton on Capitol Square. Very close to the event I was going to - a half marathon race. The staff was friendly, and I had a very nice breakfast there the day I left. The parking was a bit pricey, but it was worth it not to worry about my car with thousands of people in town for the event. Overall a very good stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Very nice accommodations and great location. Extremely helpful, knowledgeable staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Well Situated

Posted Oct 1, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Staff when registring
Staff was texting when I arrived and they had to finish before they could help me for my room. For the rest it was a good experience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient to the convention center

Posted Sep 23, 2017
Was easy to get to the convention center and was competitively priced.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from columbus, ohio

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Great stay. For the price I would expect a continental breakfast & better parking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles,CA

Close to the city

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Great place to stay at. Hotel was nice and clean. Convenient location and great quiet city. Enjoyed our entire time in Ohio.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Very clean, comfortable and quiet. Definitely recommend.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ohio

Ok hotel not the best

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Stay was decent but front desk staff was so ghetto and rude I would not recommend this hotel unless u have no where else to go
5 out of 5
by Randall

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
I had a very good experience. Everyone was pleasant and the room was very nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 16, 2017 on Hotels