Ratings based on 4,296 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Great Hotel

Posted Jan 15, 2018
Overall hotel stay was great. Bathroom wasn’t cleaned very well. Coffee machine didn’t work.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 12, 2018
Staff was friendly, very accommodating. Nicest Omni i’ve stayed at, and i’ve stayed a many!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Chilling experience

Posted Jan 6, 2018
Every area within the hotel was bone chilling. From the restaurant, bar lobby area and walk way. It was very uncomfortable due to the temperature every where. Then during check out the valet parking was OUTSIDE! Who does that ? Your paying customer had to wait in line outside to request their car. I don’t understand why this line is outside. It was 17 degrees out and I paid $30 for a convience of phasing someone park my car.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

NYE

Posted Jan 6, 2018
Stayed at the Omni to avoid driving after a NYE party nearby. They offered complimentary cars to any desiwithin two miles. That was an added bonus. Also offer 24/7 menu.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Safari Club event attendee.

Posted Jan 6, 2018
Room 0528. Stayed one night while attending Safari Club event. Bathroom sink stopper stuck down; would not drain. Shower curtain off several clips; I put back on. No electrical outlets found in bathroom. Not worth price paid of approximately $400 with tax.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mississippi

Great

Posted Jan 5, 2018
Great place and view in downtown. You won’t be disappointed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

My Stay

Posted Jan 4, 2018
Pros: Up to date
Cons: Sound proof rooms a little better
Location: Attractions within walking distance
Very nice, up to date motel. Plenty of options for dining on site
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Downtown Dallas

Perfect spot for NYE

Posted Jan 4, 2018
Booked a room for NYE and requested a room on a higher floor with a view of Reunion Tower & was very pleasantly pleased with the accommodation of each request. Beautiful hotel with excellent dining options in or around the hotel lobby area. Great staff. Only downfall, no free parking (valet available or $20/day for self-parking)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Great hotel in heart of downtown Dallas

Posted Jan 4, 2018
Stayed for New Year's Eve - was nice and cozy. Enjoyed brunch at Spice on the 1st. Room was nice, not the mot luxurious I've stayed in but quite nice. Comfy bed
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice but don’t think it’s worth the price!

Posted Jan 3, 2018
I think for the price of this hotel you would have better amenities and some type of complimentary breakfast. To pay for breakfast that’s not even worth it is a little too much seeing how the hotel is already pricey!