Ratings based on 1,914 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from laguna hills, ca

nice hotel

Posted Aug 10, 2017
Pros: easy to find
Cons: Some of the staff was happy and some was not ......need to have the employees attend classes on how to be more friendly and customer service oriented.
Location: good restaurants , all were close by and within walking distance
It was close to downtown restaurants all of them were in walking distance. The room was very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san antonio tx

Great receptionist and room service

Posted Jul 10, 2017
I had a great experience checking in with Sam at the from desk, he was very sweet and accommodating . The room service was excellent I remember Roland Castillo being a great host ! Thank you guys !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from DETROIT

MEGA FEST

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Pros: CONFORT OF THE BEDS
Cons: TELEVISION SELECTIONS TOO MUCH SPORTS AND NEWS
Location: GREAT LOCATION D-LINE AND THE TRAIN JUST OUTSIDE THE DOOR WHICH TAKES YOU TO THE DOWNTOWN AREA AND BOTH AIRPORTS.
THE ENTIRE HOTEL STAFF WAS WONDERFUL anything that I needed they know how to get it.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Downtown Dallas, Texas

Double charged

Posted Jul 5, 2017
The whole time xperience was excellent until I checked my cc charges. I paid through Expedia then Sheraton charged me. I called them and they said it put a hold on my cc for 7-10 business days!!!! If I paid it already why the extra charge! I'm very disappointed! That was the whole point of me going Thru Expedia, to save money!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2017
My stay at the Sheraton was very pleasant. The room was clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Great view of the city, comfortable, staff was very friendly and professional..my only downsides were you have to pay for Internet and my room did not come with fridge .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Need more appliances

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Rooms were nice. Really needs a refrigerator and microwave.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin TX

Needs updating.

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Pros: The staff and location.
Cons: Update the bathroom and commode.
Location: Dallas Museum of Art
Very small bathroom with short tub. Industrial style toilet. A lot of wasted space in this very strange room.
5 out of 5
by Keryn

Good location

Posted May 20, 2017 on Hotels
Easy walking distance to get around but also close to public transport Staff were friendly and very helpful
2 out of 5
by Michael

Bad wifi, dirty and ANTS!

Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
Wifi connectivity was unacceptable. Even in attempting to use their SPG club, I was still unable to get onto wifi. Over a 4-day stay, my bathroom was not cleaned every day and my shower curtain was stained. But the worst aspect was that there were ants in the first-floor lobby area. I was working in the area by the ping pong table, and soon found 4 ants crawling on me and found 2 more in by briefcase! I notified the front desk, but they were a little dismissive in their response. Eric, a waiter in the restaurant, was wonderful and attentive.