Ratings based on 460 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cheshire, UK

Just really really good

Posted Nov 3, 2017
Stayed here on business for 3 nights in November. High quality from the reception to the rooms to the spa. Great service from desk and concierge. Room was spacious, comfortable, modern with great features e.g. Bose DAB radio, Apple TV, eclectic mini bar choice and large shower. Spa is amazing, cosy, but incredibly clean and well done. Really enjoyed my stay and will definitely stay here again should I return to Dallas at any time in the future. Thanks guys.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2017
It was good, but the room was small and the bathroom was not very private. The hotel lobby and pool are fabulous!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Oct 15, 2017
The staff was very helpful, the valet was very efficient. I will be staying there again for sure.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Modern hotel Great service

Posted Oct 9, 2017
We traveled from New York. Arrived and had no problems checking in, hotel staff was amazing. The room was ok, not very big. Parking downtown was confusing so we paid for valet which was expensive but the valet staff was worth the money! The coffee shop was great! And we tried one of the restaurants and it was very busy which slowed down service. Pool is nice but very small. Overall a good stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Enjoyed the hotel. Staff was great and rooms were excellent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing Hotel

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Awesome hotel with great staff and great restaurants. Amazing Spa. Stay here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Fancy Hotel and nice staff. In the heart of downtown Dallas!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Waco, TX

Top Notch

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Room, pool, Audi shuttle, staff
Cons: room had very slight smell but nothing terrible
Location: too many things nearby to list. Within walking distance of several great restaurants and shopping destinations
My wife and I stayed for the weekend and had an incredible time. The great location was appealing but the decor, staff attentiveness, and amenities were the icing on the cake. The Audi A8 'shuttle' is a nice touch, and the pool is sophisticated and quiet. Highly recommend.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Several issues with pricing and billing. Room was tiny and hot. Over priced, I have stayed at Omni and had much better service and accommodations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin Texas

Anniversary getaway

Posted Aug 18, 2017
From arriving at the hotel to the time we left the staff and people at the restaurants were very friendly and wiling to accommodate your every wish. The room we stayed in was fantastic with great views of the city and the eyeball. Orion the bell boy was very knowledgeable and a huge help with anything we needed. The pool was fantastic and even enjoyed it while it was raining. CBD restaurant was phenomenal and the library was great as well, especially since my wife and I are builders and designers. We decided that we will visit here at least twice a year as a small vacation from Austin. Thanks to the joule for a fantastic weekend.