Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Pueblo Colorado

Conference quietness

Posted Nov 16, 2017
Pros: Quiet quaint neighborhood
Cons: The temperature in the room is controlled from another room. We had to open windows in the middle of the night because we were roasting.
Location: It is a renew of a downtown area so there are little shops and restaurants all within walking distance.
Being away from the hotel that the conference was held at, made the Port feel quiet and relaxing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Posted Nov 3, 2017
Beautiful old house. More space than a hotel room. Beds very comfortable!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tinley Park, IL

Beautiful Inn

Posted Oct 23, 2017
The owner was very kind and hospitable. The room was gorgeous, I would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh PA

Love this little gem in the heart of Dayton!

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Pros: Everything!
Absolutely loved our time there! The Friuli room was gorgeous, Leslie the host was adorable, and so friendly! We felt like anything we needed was taken care of and we will definitely be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Relaxing

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Pros: The decor was awesome for a Jimmy Buffett fan like me.
Location: 5th street is an awesome place
We had a very busy weekend around town, I wish we had more time to relax in the suite and enjoy the deck.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Nice B & B in the Oregon Section of Dayton

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Owners are very gracious hosts. Room had a lot of amenities. It is an old guest house but very clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Eclectic hotel in a cool neighborhood

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Retro house & furnishings...close to a mix of restaurants...record store down the street...fun way to see Dayton & not stay in a chain hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A restful stay in an exciting area.

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
This is an amazing place. A historic, restful place right in the the city's best dining, craft brewery, shopping and entertainment district. Although once you step outside the door you're in the heart of all the excitement, the Inn Port is an oasis of calm. Plus, you get complimentary soft drinks and continental breakfast food at all hours. The staff was incredibly friendly and welcoming.
4 out of 5
by Sarah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 9, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jeannie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels