Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Daniel

Nice apartment

Posted Dec 22, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay, apartment is nice and well located
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Luxury

Posted Dec 3, 2016 on Hotels
Breathtaking
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pick some place else to stay

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
Parking was confusing. Two parking garages next to each, picked the wrong one first, had to pay $13 for 8 minutes of parking. Needed a have keycard to enter building, thank goodness someone was coming out of the building when we got there so we could get in. No one manning the front desk and when they returned were confused about our reservation. I had to call the person I set the reservation up with so they could tell the front desk person what was going on. Finally got that situated and went to the room only to find out the heat wasn't working. Building maintenance had to be called to get that situated. Sliding glass doors to balcony didn't close/lock so that didn't help the no heat situation. Bathroom sink faucet not secured properly. Couldn't adjust bathtub shower head due to the way it was installed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice but a bit expensive

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Apartment was nice enough but a bit dated and could do with a good clean. Not quite sure it was value for money
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great location. Property manager ???

Posted Oct 28, 2016
Pros: Location, location, location
Cons: Property manager needs to take a course in public relations
Location: In heart of downtown. Many upscale restaurants, shopping and convention center a few blocks away. Good public transportation.
This is not a hotel. It is a 42 floor condominium and there are a number of apartments used as rentals. The location is great, walking distance to convention center and shopping and restaurants in heart of downtown corridor. The apartment itself was ok. Clean but dated. My issue was with the apparent property manager Larry. I reported to him shortly after we arrived that the TV was not working. He said he would send someone to check it out. We went out for a few hours and upon returning discovered it was still not working. I called him again and got a beligerent response. He said it was a big building, there were other problems being addressed and that someone would get there eventually I tried to pin down a time as it seemed to me that 3 or 4 hours was unreasonable, and his reply was that if I didn't like it, he would refund my money and we could go find another hotel. He made an entirely inappropriate comment about me being from the east coast ( I was born in Denver) and would not let me get a word in edgewise and hung up on me. I noticed in another review that he had hung up on them as well, so this is not an isolated response. I decided that this was not worth a war and fortunately shortly after the call someone very nice showed up and fixed the problem. ( It was just coincidental-he was unaware of the phone call). So, my comment is, apartment is a good overall deal but if this guy was my property manager to quote Trump, you're fired!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Feel like you live right downtown in Denver.

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
Between walking in the safe downtown area and great public transportation, we went all over. The theatre complex was a block away with opera, comedy club, Broadway shows, and more. Hair and nail salons in the first floor. III Forks is a fantastic restaurant in the building. Right across from famous Sam's-eat there during the week not when the line is out the door on weekends. People are friendly and open in Denver. Having the apartment made us feel like we lived there. Full kitchen. Comfortable king sized bed. Comfortable leather sofa and chair in living room. Walk to my meeting in the Convention Center was easy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montana

Wonderful place to stay downtown

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: Bed comfort, cleanliness
Our rooms were the most extravagant "hotel" accommodation we've ever had. It was an elegant one bedroom apartment. We got upgraded at the last minute, so don't know what room we were supposed to have. Contacting the manager was not easy, but worked fine. He was on top of things. Parking was $20/day, while expensive was very fair for the area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

OK apartment in Denver downtown

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: Wifi and there is people in front desk
Location: Meetings
NO wifi and not easy to find any working personnel in the front desk. Was a little disappointed by the apartment condition and price.