Ratings based on 1,599 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago il

Nice hotel—downtown

Posted Dec 18, 2017
Convenient and clean. Concierge was super nice I liked the lobby offerings too
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Posted Dec 17, 2017
Great hotel in a great downtown location. Would stay next time I’m in Denver
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Suspended in a cloud of comfort!

Posted Dec 12, 2017
Wow what a nice experience! The pillows were the best I've ever used! The night cream was the best that I have ever used! The location was very convenient to the 16th St mall. I highly recommend this hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Great overall experience. This was our second stay. We’d come back again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Room Noise A Bit Loud

Posted Dec 9, 2017
Every time a door closes you can hear the latch sound quite loudly. Noise between rooms also on the loud side. Comfortable bed and room overall just bring earplugs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great hotel next to 16th street mall and transport

Posted Dec 3, 2017
good hotel, is having parking construction though. inside could use some updating but for the location and price I would recommend this to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Great experience, close to everything, staff nice friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Soutthern Colorado

Posted Nov 25, 2017
Good room rate, but overnight parking is an extra $33! Not a huge surprise for a downtown high rise, we should have known! Just a heads up.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chickasha, OK

Great downtown hotel 1 block off 16th Street

Posted Nov 14, 2017
Pros: Location, breakfast, bar.
Cons: I didn't care for the toilet paper and hair conditioner, but minor complaints there.
Location: 16th street, eating, Sports authority arena, pepsi center, etc.
Very courteous staff, receptionist informed me of expiring points, very happy with my stay, would stay here again. Good breakfast that was included in the rate I paid. Close to all downtown activities, great location.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location but hotel is lacking.

Posted Nov 14, 2017
Lobby staff were all okay. A little rude. Cleaning staff were all great and kind. Hotel needs updates and rooms were just okay. Bedding is a little itchy and hard and the blankets were very thin. Coffee in room was all decaf and the lobby didn’t have complimentary coffee. The location of the hotel is awesome and within a short walk to tons of eateries and shopping. The parking is expensive and the parking garage is a nightmare to navigate and park. I would try to find a different hotel for my next stay.