Ratings based on 2,079 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Bug in Bed

Posted Oct 14, 2017
When I found a dead bug in bed and went downstairs to the front desk. I requested my room to be moved and the man at the front desk never apologized and then implied I brought it with me. The next room was filthy and the shower was broken. I will be traveling to Denver often for work but will never stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Collins, CO

Great hotel next door to the Convention Center!

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Pros: Location next to the Convention Center
Location: Convention Center activities next door; Buell Theater just a block away.
We were in Denver for the Great American Beer Festival and it was a great place to stay. It was convenient and just a short 2 minute walk to the convention center. Then we had dinner after the GABF at the Stout Street Social which is in the same building as the Embassy Suites.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Aurora, CO

GREAT STAY!

Posted Oct 9, 2017
I took my step daughter downtown for the night with a few of her friends to celebrate her birthday and they had a blast! The hotel is awesome, room is very comfortable and breakfast was yummy!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MA

Very nice hotel and close to the action

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Pros: Walkable to virtually everything. Complimentary breakfast and cocktail hour. spacious clean room.
Cons: Check-in process was a bit slow.
Location: Marketplace street, restaurants, US Mint, train, shops, brew pubs, theater, parks, etc
Excellent hotel and very close to activities. Beautiful view of the mountains, excellent breakfast, complimentary cocktail hour, and clean spacious room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Great hotel in the heart of down town Denver

Posted Oct 1, 2017
Very nice hotel and location was ideal for us.bour daughter went to a concert at Pepsi center and we went to a Rockies game and both were less than a mile from the hotel! Only complaint was the omelette bar at breakfast should have had 2 people working it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mercer ND

This hotel is fabulous.

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Pros: Like the location and the happy hour food and drinks.
Cons: They need more help in the breakfast area and happy hour room.
Location: Great location for shopping and night life.
This hotel is in a great location and has all the amenities you would want. The hotel staff is exceptional.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles CA

Nice hotel, close enough to the Mile High Stadium

Posted Sep 23, 2017
Very clean room. Accommodating to our request. Maids very friendly, very pleasant stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Pros: the area, the cleanliness
Location: 16th street
Great Hotel, friendly staff. Very nice rooms, super spacious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Hotel was great ! Water pressure needs work in the shower.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Pros: Neatness and cleanliness of hotel, central location, happy hour, and breakfast.
Cons: Cheaper valet parking.
Nice, neat hotel with great amenities. Breakfast is amazing!