Ratings based on 1,652 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 20, 2018
Staff was extremely helpful and kind. The room was beautiful, we were able to check -in early with ease. even though the staff was super busy with a convention going on across the street, the staff was patient and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 15, 2018
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 15, 2018
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Inconsistant

Posted Jun 14, 2018
As much as I wanted to love this hotel, it just wasn't doing it for me. Breakfast lines were long and the wait at the elevator during breakfast hours was also long (one elevator was out of service when we visited). The views are breathtaking from the rooms and the hotel is right in the middle of the city with walking distance to many attractions. Pool seemed small and was filled with kids so I did not venture in. The room was not cleaned until well into the afternoon and our snack tray was not filled when we arrived and was never refilled while we stayed (3 nights). I doubt I would go back there on another visit to Denver.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2018
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 13, 2018
Had an okay stay you did not tell us about the $44 a night parking fees which I want my money back I think Expedia should have told us what was going on from the get-go reply back to me if you wish to thank you for your upfront and forward information
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 11, 2018
Excellent hotel, great location for downtown. Superb complementary breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2018
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2018
Nice hotel, but problem with bathroom sink. Reported it, but no one came to fix it. Housekeeping never came to our room either.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Everything was great except...

Posted May 30, 2018
The hotel is very nice and the staff was great. We were given room 522 (5th floor) which had a good view and comfy bed except the bathtub had lots of mold in the tile grout and the shower curtain was stained... it was gross. I don’t know why the cleaning staff thinks they don’t have to clean the bathroom tiles or even check the shower curtain before putting it up. I was disappointed as I have stayed in many embassy’s before. That’s the only bad review I have everything else was great. The breakfast was good as well!