Ratings based on 2,058 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Hotel was great ! Water pressure needs work in the shower.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Pros: Neatness and cleanliness of hotel, central location, happy hour, and breakfast.
Cons: Cheaper valet parking.
Nice, neat hotel with great amenities. Breakfast is amazing!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice family suites in downtown area

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Nice property with one bedroom suites, walking distance to many places downtown. Warning: $40/night parking fee, valet only.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vail, Co

dirty hotel for the money

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Pros: valet
Cons: everything
Location: downtown denver
room was dirty, maid service was terrible-non existant. pool was cold!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Great hotel, great breakfast, but need to go back to having more than one omelet prep station. Lines too long!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Such a nice hotel! Loved the service, people, breakfast and bar!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Posted Aug 16, 2017
Pros: Its central location.
Cons: The daily parking fee I feel was a bit high.
Location: Again, the location was centrally located to the downtown area and shopping and close to the expressway for ease in getting around the areas.
The hotel was centrally located to the downtown area and convention center - the staff was friendly and professional and the hotel was very clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Far exceeded expectations

Posted Aug 8, 2017
Pros: Huge rooms for great price! Wonderful complimentary breakfast.
Wonderful location! Great staff, very friendly and positive. Cool atmosphere with the best complimentary breakfast. I would pay $15/person for the breakfast they served. They were even doing renovations and it would be hard to even tell if they didn't say something about it because it was so quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in Downtown Denver

Posted Jul 27, 2017
Embassy Suites Denver had the BEST free breakfast I have ever had at a hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Busy hotel with good downtown location, $40 valet

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Pros: The hotel is decorated with beautiful natural stone and Aspen tree trunks. It is really well done. The location was great for walking around downtown
Cons: The cleanliness of the hotel could be improved and I'm confident they could find a way to break up the crowds so things flowed more smoothly
Location: Downtown location fun for walking around the city and going to good restaurants. Denver is a fabulous city with lots of areas that are worth seeing
This is a pretty hotel in downtown Denver but, at least when we stayed here, it was packed with families and business people. I admit I'm not a huge fan of crowds and this undoubtedly influenced my reaction to the Embassy but...everywhere in this hotel felt overcrowded to me. I was also disappointed in the cleanliness of the room. Overall, it was ok but there were several hairs on the bathroom floor and in the shower and that just leaves a bad feeling. The breakfast was just ok. They cooked made to order omelettes that looked good but the line was staggering. The scrambled eggs were cold and dry, the bacon and sausage on the greasy side...and you still had to wait!