Ratings based on 478 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Nancy

Top Notch Establishment

Posted Sep 14, 2017 on Hotels
Incredibly gracious and luxurious hotel! Staff was amazing. Would pick this hotel anytime I am in Denver.
5 out of 5
by Matt

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

As expected

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Pros: Service was A+, everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: The heart of downtown Denver
My Four Seasons experiences have never disappointed. The quality of service was as-expected from a five-star hotel of this caliber. I will definitely return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful weekend

Posted Aug 29, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: the accommodations
Cons: pool hours
Cameron at the front desk, 26Aug pm shift, is amazing at helping customers
5 out of 5
by Jason

Nothing better

Posted Aug 26, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing hotel and outstanding service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Great location and staff but for the price I always expect more. Do not get me wrong, what a great place to stay but for the price, it should have blown me away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, Tx

Layoved

Posted Aug 23, 2017
All good!t. Stay here yearly and love the hotel and staff. Restaurant is also fabulous! Great location
5 out of 5
by Edward

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by ANTHONY

FOUR SEASONS DENVER TREATS YOU LIKE A KING!

Posted Aug 18, 2017 on Hotels
I came into town never staying in Denver and decided to treat my self to the Four Seasons. The entire staff from Anthony at the valet stand to Anne at reception, treats with with class and respect. I could not have picked a better hotel to stay at!
5 out of 5
by Steve

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels