Ratings based on 454 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

As expected

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Pros: Service was A+, everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: The heart of downtown Denver
My Four Seasons experiences have never disappointed. The quality of service was as-expected from a five-star hotel of this caliber. I will definitely return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Great location and staff but for the price I always expect more. Do not get me wrong, what a great place to stay but for the price, it should have blown me away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, Tx

Layoved

Posted Aug 23, 2017
All good!t. Stay here yearly and love the hotel and staff. Restaurant is also fabulous! Great location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect Weekend

Posted Aug 7, 2017
Pros: Beautiful hotel
A wonderful surprise weekend away to celebrate my husband's 50th birthday. We dined at the Edge Restaurant before check-in and after lunch, we were pleased to find out that our room was ready and our luggage was already in our room. There was a card with balloons and candy for my husband. I had called ahead to request an ice bucket and was so pleased to find ice and champagne glasses waiting. The view from our room included the Pepsi Center, Sports Authority Field and of course a beautiful mountain view. We enjoyed the hot tub but were asked to leave for a private event and when we were back in our room, we could see a lovely wedding taking place in the pool area. The hotel is conveniently located and just a short walk to the theater, shopping, the light rail and Larimer Square.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Front desk staff

Posted Aug 6, 2017
Pros: pool, gym
Cons: front desk staff
Location: location was very good
I made reservations for a king size bedroom on a high floor since February 2017. after flying from New York to Denver I arrived at the hotel and was told there were no rooms available so we had to wait for a room over 2 hours, when a room became available it was on the lower floor, when it was brought to the attention at the front desk we was offered a upgraded room on the 10th floor that was not to my satisfaction. Meanwhile people who had came in after us was getting rooms on higher floors. we felt it was very unfair.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to convention center

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Certainly not a 4 star hotel. I would rate it a three star ⭐️ only. A bit 1970 style.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Excellent hotel in the heart of Denver

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Pros: The comfort and service.
Cons: The hotel restaurant was only average and way over priced.
Location: Great shopping and eating in downtown Denver. The Botanic Gardens are not to be missed.
The hotel staff and facilities were great. We spent 5 days in Denver and walked to many great restaurants, when something wasn't close enough to walk they were happy to drive us. The decor is modern and a little cold for our taste.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from las vegas

Great staff and location.

Posted Jul 10, 2017
The staff was very polite and enjoyable to talk with. Rooms were extrnemly comfy and worth the price. Hard to find a reason not to stay here again
4 out of 5
by Anthony

Nice hotel but...........

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice room and friendly staff. However, the hotel is surrounded by construction zones and is very noisy. The pool bar closes at 5pm................. very disappointing. The cleaning staff starts late, so don't expect your room to be cleaned early. Overall, nice hotel but not worth the extreme difference in price.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very disappointed for a Four Season Hotel.

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Staff was great!! Rooms were not! Not what you will expect for a Four Season Hotel and the money you pay. It was a Grand Hyatt which I could of booked for over 1/2 the price was better ( I visited to just see) All other Hotels in the area I went in were as nice if not better. This four Season in Denver is not like other Four Season Hotels. The menu is limited for room service and food is like an OK family neighborhood restaurant. I will NOT!!!! recommend this Hotel if you want to pay the money because you will be staying at a Four Season Hotel. In addition lots of construction around the Hotel. Other than the friendly staff, I have nothing good to say about the hotel for the money we paid.