Ratings based on 825 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Purchased a room with a king...got room with two queen beds. Not happy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Expected more, but still pleased.

Posted Oct 7, 2017
The shower didn't function correctly and the bathroom sink only had hot water. The view was of a parking garage. Other than those issues the room was extremely clean, quiet, and comfortable. Layout was a bit different, but makes sense if viewed from a hotel office function. Short walking distance to fantastic restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mountains of CO

Great downtown hotel!

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Staff is very friendly and helpful. Good full breakfast. Nice, comfy, clean room and easy to get to most everything downtown.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excwllent location, nice hotel.

Posted Sep 2, 2017
Pros: Location
Location: Restaurants, shopping and nightlife.
Check-in and staff friendly. Great facilities, gym, pool, breakfast included.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to food and shopping

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Great hotel, walking distance from 16th street mall. Loved the hot tub and heated pool. Room was very clean and spacious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lincoln, NE

Perfect Downtown Location

Posted Aug 23, 2017
This was seriously the nicest Hampton Inn we've ever stayed in. Great location, clean, comfortable, great fitness center, nice pool and hot tub. Everyone loved the afternoon cookies in the lobby. Valet parking was quick and pleasant and so convenient with in and out privileges. But if you're not interested in paying for valet services, you can park in the exact same lot they use across the street for less than half the cost.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Dina

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
we enjoyed our stay
4 out of 5
by Meredith

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Jenice

Posted Jul 16, 2017 on Hotels
Our beds were not made and we had to hunt down housekeeping to get clean towels. Breakfast was barely edible.