Ratings based on 849 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Collins, CO

Excellent stay

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Pros: Pool, breakfast, room facilities
I must admit I did get a very good rate--that coupled with the excellent facilities gives it a five star rating. The pool and jacuzzi were great, breakfast was good and room was superior.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Always love staying there! People are also nice and it’s very clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Loved the hotel and our room!

Posted Dec 3, 2017
Easy access and the hotel is beautiful! Our room was spotless and more then I expected.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Downtown Denver

Posted Dec 1, 2017
Nice hotel, new condition, very close to 16th street mall. Parking at the parking structure next door is $28 for overnight. Good breakfast. I would stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nevada

Enjoyable Stay

Posted Nov 30, 2017
the staff was very friendly and the hotel was nice and clean. Kevin in the dining area was exceptionally nice and very accomadating. The only complaint we had is that you don't have a parking garage and you do not discount parking in the area. I was not made aware of that at the time of booking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington DC

Great location

Posted Nov 29, 2017
Pros: Big rooms, great location close to 16th st Mall
Cons: Need a wine list in the bar, the bar food menu should match what is on the hotel website.
Location: 16th St Mall is only a block away, the State Capitol Building.
We stayed for one night as we passed through Denver. The hotel was modern and our room was huge. We were very comfortable. The only thing that could be improved is to have a wine list in the bar and that the food menu in the bar should match what is advertised on the hotel website.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Purchased a room with a king...got room with two queen beds. Not happy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Expected more, but still pleased.

Posted Oct 7, 2017
The shower didn't function correctly and the bathroom sink only had hot water. The view was of a parking garage. Other than those issues the room was extremely clean, quiet, and comfortable. Layout was a bit different, but makes sense if viewed from a hotel office function. Short walking distance to fantastic restaurants.
5 out of 5
by Christina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Judy

Posted Sep 8, 2017 on Hotels
Great place to stay, staff was super and hotel was very centrally located in downtown Denver.