Ratings based on 817 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mountains of CO

Great downtown hotel!

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Staff is very friendly and helpful. Good full breakfast. Nice, comfy, clean room and easy to get to most everything downtown.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excwllent location, nice hotel.

Posted Sep 2, 2017
Pros: Location
Location: Restaurants, shopping and nightlife.
Check-in and staff friendly. Great facilities, gym, pool, breakfast included.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to food and shopping

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Great hotel, walking distance from 16th street mall. Loved the hot tub and heated pool. Room was very clean and spacious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lincoln, NE

Perfect Downtown Location

Posted Aug 23, 2017
This was seriously the nicest Hampton Inn we've ever stayed in. Great location, clean, comfortable, great fitness center, nice pool and hot tub. Everyone loved the afternoon cookies in the lobby. Valet parking was quick and pleasant and so convenient with in and out privileges. But if you're not interested in paying for valet services, you can park in the exact same lot they use across the street for less than half the cost.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Nice hotel in a good location

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Right across the street from the 16th Street Mall, with a variety of restaurants and shops. The hotel was also close to most tourist attractions we wanted to do. The LYFT (similiar to Uber) drivers we used throughout our stay to get to where we couldn't/didn't want to walk to were great. The room was spacious, and the bed was comfortable. Breakfast was good with a variety of hot and cold food options- it gets a bit crowded around 9AM, so plan accordingly. Always had cookies, coffee and regular/flavored water available in the lobby. Everyone at the hotel was friendly. We did have one issue early on with our toilet running constantly, but someone came up and took care of it right away. I wish they had had a safe in the room; we didn't have any issues but most hotel rooms I've stayed in have had a place to lock up your valuables. Overall, it was a good hotel in a nice location.
5 out of 5
by Linda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by William

First time at this hotel

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
Great place very friendly staff. Little shocked at the $39 valet to park our car although we did have options to park at different lots for about half that amount. The only thing at breakfast They ran out of all breakfast juices and milk took 10 minutes plus to replace. But my wife and I had a great night sleep Definitely would rebook
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St Louis

Posted Jun 22, 2017
Just an overnight stay but we had never been in downtown Denver so it was a nice place to stay, close to a fun walk and many restaurants and shopping. Dinner at Euclids, delicious.
4 out of 5
by Martina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fabulous hotel

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
Great location. Nice, clean hotel. Awesome for the value.