Ratings based on 1,336 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect for a show at The Fillmore

Posted Dec 7, 2017
My friends and I met for a concert at The Fillmore. I specifically chose this hotel because of the close proximity. It was just a couple blocks away, so now money wasted on cabs. There are also plenty of neat restaurants within walking distance. We were so surprised by how lovely the hotel the hotel was, we booked it again to stay at the night before our flight back home. The staff were super helpful and the place was just lovely. Thanks Hampton Inn!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ny

Close to downtown.

Posted Nov 7, 2017
The inn was close to many event and interesting sites. The breakfast had s great variety and was delicious. I would suggest that you improve the quality of your paper products and improve the softness if the towels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Very Good

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Pros: Breakfast was great!!
Cons: The one negative is that the room was not cleaned well. The bathroom & kitchenette counters were never wiped down during my weeks stay.
Front desk staff always professional and hopeful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baltimore, MD

Nice place to stay

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Pros: Very close to where I needed to go each day (5 minute walk)
Cons: See above comments
Location: Close to restaurants.
The room was large and comfortable. Staff was very helpful. The breakfast we great; lots fo choices and the hot dishes varied from day to day. For a "2" star rated hotel, this was better than some of the "3" star hotels I've stayed in. I appreciated the fridge and microwave. The only quibble I had (and they're small ones) was that there were no tea bags in the coffee tray and the glass revolving tray in the microwave was too big and didn't rotate. Otherwise, perfect!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Downtown, 1 mile from Coors Field

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Hotel staff was very pleasant, helping us with everything we needed. We didn’t know there was a race in the neighborhood which made travel out of the area complicated for Uber because streets were blocked. Bedding was fantastic. Linens were luxurious.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin,texas

overall outlook

Posted Oct 5, 2017
Pros: the location
Cons: staff, parking, food
1)there is no parking of any kind you will have to pay another vendor 2) breakfast was picked over and they do not restock 3) older lady at the front desk was not friendly and even cold. 4) front entrance outside the hotel needs a little love
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montana

Close to downtown

Posted Oct 3, 2017
Clean; comfortable; well- run; close to downtown; free breakfast
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Katie

Great stay!

Posted Sep 13, 2017 on Hotels
We always stay in Hampton Inn when traveling because we can count on them being consistently good...this one was a cut above...absolutely the best ever!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 13, 2017 on Hotels