Ratings based on 1,172 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Great

Posted Sep 13, 2017
My stay was comfortable and the staff was very accommodating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Hotel conveniently located. Breakfast was decent. Room was very large.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from denver

Amazing hotel!

Posted Aug 30, 2017
This was such a treat our second stay and we love this place:)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super Location! Convenient and excellent amenities

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Location: Restaurants! Shopping! Movie theater! Also Denver 16th street mall! :)
Loved this place, staff was very pleasant and helpful. The location was incredible with closeness to all things in Denver and also not far from cool attractions outside town, Red rocks and fantastic mountains visits or tours. Bathrooms needed to be more thoroughly cleaned.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Broken blinded

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Stay was great and location but the electronic blinds were broke in are room with the sun shining on us at 5:30 am I called the front desk and the guy said he would fix them for the next person!!!! So never going back and want my money back!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Great location to access downtown. The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. The breakfast had many options and was continuously being restocked. We'd stay again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ripped off

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Nice hotel but when we got there hotel clerk advised us that we were booked only till Monday. We advised we needed room till Tuesday and he said no problem he would extend the stay. When we checked out the same clerk gave me a bill for 500.00 dollars and when asked why so much he smartly advised us that we forced a over booking because of our forced overstay. I asked didn't you tell me when we got here that you would take care of it . He looked me in the face and said no. Then I asked for a manager and he stated they would be unavailable for an hour.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2017
Everyone (literally) was extremely friendly and accommodating! Excellent location for exploring Denver! Room clean, quiet, and spacious with wonderful amenities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Very clean room with a nice big layout. The kitchen was fully equiped and had plenty of storage.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from A

Great room, and breakfast but be careful

Posted Jul 4, 2017
The room was clean, as the lobby and other common areas. The pool is very slippery and you'll see several people fall in a short period of time. The valet is a mess, I walked out without calling my car and seen them pulling my car for someone else! The location is good, but keep an open eye if you use the pool or valet.