Ratings based on 1,236 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlotte, NC

Awesome hotel!

Posted Jan 12, 2018
I chose this hotel based on its reviews and I am completely satisfied! The staff was amazing. The concierges, valet attendants, room attendants and breakfast staff! Literally, everyone! Super friendly and we received a complimentary bottle of wine for boyfriend’s birthday. The hotel is super clean, nice and close to everything. I will be staying here each time I come to Denver!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from gunnison , co

Wonderful hotel in downtown

Posted Jan 12, 2018
The staff really friendly since started walking inside of the hotel , the room super nice and big , the cleaning is good just some dust around the room other than that everything was fine
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado Springs

Great location

Posted Jan 8, 2018
Great location. Just a few blocks from the Convention Center and downtown Denver. Our room was very comfortable, clean and quiet. The bed was very comfortable. I would definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver

Well located

Posted Jan 6, 2018
The hotel is well located in downtown and one block away from the 16 the street Market. I was not well received. Nobody helped with the luggage not in the entrance, neither to take them to the room. The room has a good size. Clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Close to Shopping and eaterys

Posted Jan 3, 2018
Excellent stay will definitely be back. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The breakfast was very good lots of choices
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MIAMI

Nice Location, Room Cleanliness Disappointing

Posted Jan 1, 2018
Pros: Location, Breakfast, Bar
Cons: More careful when cleaning the rooms, they need to go deeper...
Location: Perfect location, the heart of Denver Downtown!
I will give this hotel five stars but our first night was a nightmare. We arrive late at the hotel like midnight, when we open the sofa-bed we found a pepperoni and popcorn in the mattress, when we call front desk they sent us blankets only, they did not clean the mess, we have to do it. The person at the front desk that night was very disrespecful and rude..... Ater the first night everything was very pleasant. The location of the hotel is the best, the heart of Denver Downtown, the mall is accross the street, 16th street is only a block away. The breakfast at the hotel was very good, valet parking too expensive ($40.00 per night) Overall my family and I had a very good time, I will go back to this hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2017
Great breakfast and awesome pool for the kids. Close to shopping and 16th st mall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, and location

Posted Dec 23, 2017
We arrived a little early, but the staff was great and let us check in and our stay was incredible. The room was fantastic and an easy walk to downtown Denver shopping and restaurants
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay, close to downtown attractions.

Posted Dec 23, 2017
Very clean and comfortable room. Nice people. The morning breakfast buffet is ok, could be improved.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sfo

Wonderful hotel in downtown Denver

Posted Dec 16, 2017
Homewood Suites is in a great location close to downtown shops and restaurants. The room has a kitchen and living area and ideal for a small family. It was clean and comfortable. Plenty of selection in the complimentary breakfast.