Ratings based on 1,187 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. louis, MO

Good location, but staff is terrible.

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Hotel is just a few blocks from 16th Street Mall and Convention Center. The entire hotel was freezing and the furniture in the room was stiff. Had to speak the manager after checkout to get the rate I reserved through Expedia. This came after spending a half hour checking in because the employee at the desk couldn’t locate my reservation even though I had the email from Expedia.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cambridge, Ontario Canada

Great location!

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Pros: The size of the rooms - they were huge!
Cons: No improvements.
This hotel was right in the center of downtown Denver, close to shopping and restaurants. The rooms were a great size. The employees were very accommodating and friendly. I'd definitely stay at this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Great

Posted Sep 13, 2017
My stay was comfortable and the staff was very accommodating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Hotel conveniently located. Breakfast was decent. Room was very large.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from denver

Amazing hotel!

Posted Aug 30, 2017
This was such a treat our second stay and we love this place:)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super Location! Convenient and excellent amenities

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Location: Restaurants! Shopping! Movie theater! Also Denver 16th street mall! :)
Loved this place, staff was very pleasant and helpful. The location was incredible with closeness to all things in Denver and also not far from cool attractions outside town, Red rocks and fantastic mountains visits or tours. Bathrooms needed to be more thoroughly cleaned.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Broken blinded

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Stay was great and location but the electronic blinds were broke in are room with the sun shining on us at 5:30 am I called the front desk and the guy said he would fix them for the next person!!!! So never going back and want my money back!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Great location to access downtown. The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. The breakfast had many options and was continuously being restocked. We'd stay again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ripped off

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Nice hotel but when we got there hotel clerk advised us that we were booked only till Monday. We advised we needed room till Tuesday and he said no problem he would extend the stay. When we checked out the same clerk gave me a bill for 500.00 dollars and when asked why so much he smartly advised us that we forced a over booking because of our forced overstay. I asked didn't you tell me when we got here that you would take care of it . He looked me in the face and said no. Then I asked for a manager and he stated they would be unavailable for an hour.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2017
Everyone (literally) was extremely friendly and accommodating! Excellent location for exploring Denver! Room clean, quiet, and spacious with wonderful amenities.