Ratings based on 1,862 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 18, 2018
The staff was amazing. We stayed for our wedding night and we loved it! Thank you for making our wedding stay comfortable. After a long day it was nice to be pampered! Cheers!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 17, 2018
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2018 by Brittney, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing your recent stay at Hotel Teatro! We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Best, Brittney Hemela Media and Marketing Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 15, 2018
Nice location, good service & great property!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2018 by Brittney, Hotel Management
Thanks for reviewing your recent stay with us at Hotel Teatro! We are happy to hear you loved our location and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon! Best, Brittney Hemela Media and Marketing Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 14, 2018
Very unique and lovely Hotel. Highly recommend.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 14, 2018 by Brittney, Hotel Management
Thanks for reviewing your recent stay with us at Hotel Teatro! We look forward to welcoming you back many more times! Best, Brittney Hemela Media and Marketing Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Loved it!

Posted Jun 11, 2018
Great location for exploring the downtown. Great hotel with nice little bar. Great food and fun recommendations from the professional, friendly staff. Great room with a wonderful view!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 12, 2018 by Brittney, Hotel Management
Thanks for reviewing your recent stay at Hotel Teatro! We are thrilled to hear you loved exploring Denver and our location. We look forward to welcoming you back to Hotel Teatro and The Nickel again soon! Best, Brittney Hemela Media and Marketing Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 11, 2018
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 12, 2018 by Brittney, Hotel Management
Thanks for reviewing your recent stay with us at Hotel Teatro - we look forward to welcoming you back many more times in the future! Best, Brittney Hemela Media and Marketing Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 10, 2018
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 13, 2018 by Brittney, Hotel Management
Thanks for reviewing your recent stay with us at Hotel Teatro! We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Best, Brittney Hemela Media and Marketing Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2018
i love this hotel. classy, friendly and comfortable in a great location. outstanding in every way.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2018 by Brittney, Hotel Management
Chris! Thanks for reviewing your recent stay with us at Hotel Teatro. We loved your review and look forward to welcoming you back again soon! Best, Brittney Hemela Media and Marketing Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado Springs

Posted Jun 4, 2018
The staff service was impeccable. The room was very clean and accommodating. We love the decor of the hotel as well! We'll be back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2018 by Brittney, Hotel Management
Laura! Thank you for this lovely feedback regarding your recent stay with us at Hotel Teatro! We are thrilled to hear your room was comfortable and that you loved our new look. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon! Best, Brittney Hemela Media and Marketing Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2018
Nice hotel, I love that it’s close to shops and restaurants. Parking is a bit expensive.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2018 by Brittney, Hotel Management
Thanks for reviewing your recent stay with us at Hotel Teatro! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and that you loved our downtown location, close to great shopping and restaurants. We try to price our parking competitively, unfortunately in the city - it's certainly more expensive than other locations. We do look forward to welcoming you back again soon! Best, Brittney Hemela Media and Marketing Manager