Ratings based on 1,088 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Dec 14, 2017
Beautiful hotel. Nice and clean. Surprise parking fee. Mediocre breakfast. Was happy overall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Dec 12, 2017
Easy access from airport via ALine. Centrally located for tourist venues. Not the four Seasons but very adequate and clean. Hotel staff excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SF bay area

nice hotel but watch out for the parking cost

Posted Dec 6, 2017
Pros: hot breakfast and room
Cons: tell people about the $33/day parking cost
Location: check out the 16th st mall
nice hotel with a good location. Its a couple of blocks away from the 16th st mall and lots of restaurants. The hot breakfast was good and always had plenty of food. I loved the waffle maker. The staff was friendly and helpful and the room was nice. I slept on the sofa couch and it was ok. they had a puffy mattress pad but you could still feel the support bars. One gotcha was the daily $33 parking fee. this was a total surprise as it was not listed in the expedia listing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2017
Pros: Closeness to transit, event venues, restaurants, etc.
Alex at the front desk was outstanding and went above and beyond to make our stay comfortable and provide us with information that we needed. He's a great asset to this hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2017
Everything went smoothly! The staff was great . The location was awesome !! Rooms were a great size .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good stay

Posted Nov 29, 2017
nothing special to report. Staff was very courteous. Included Brunch was very satisfactory .Convenient location. would consider a return stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2017
Hotel staff were very pleasant daily parking rate of $33.00 to hotel guest for the amenities offered not something I would pay again,.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver

Great staff, good breakfast, no hassles

Posted Nov 16, 2017
Our stay was only for a night but we were pleased. The check in was quick and easy and the staff was very kind. The room had more amenities than we expected (full sized fridge, microwave, mini-stove, and dishwasher. Clean and cozy. The breakfast was great, lots of options and a full self-serve coffee bar. Parking was a bit pricey in my opinion, but it's also nice to have on site and gated parking so close to downtown. I would absolutely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

4 blocks from Convention Center.

Posted Oct 25, 2017
Good breakfast, clean, quiet, not far from Colorado Convention Center.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible outdated room

Posted Oct 24, 2017
The room was outdated, the cleaning lady didn't clean. I had to book another room with Expedia and when I tried to cancel the other booking they weren't very helpful. So I paid twice as much for a room. Thanks