Ratings based on 1,005 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Nice location & mini putt & beer tent at street level of hotel. Pool was cold but kids still had fun swimming. Indoor Basketball court was more fun & entertaining. Comfortable bed, beautiful view Bathroom not as clean, hair in tub😬
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 1, 2017 by Vitaliy, Hotel Management
Thank you for the feedback! Glad that you enjoyed the amenities that we have to offer! I'm sorry to hear about the cleanliness of the room, we will share your feedback with Housekeeping!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2017 on Hotels
Stay was great. Nice hotel. But it was only cleaned once during our stay. With two little kids, we ended up with a huge pile of dirty towels and had to keep calling down for clean ones. Otherwise, great love action, very clean and we'll maintained.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 28, 2017
Thank you for the feedback!! We hope to get 5 out of 5 stars next time around!
5 out of 5
by Heather

Westin downtown Denver

Posted Aug 15, 2017 on Hotels
My husband and I stayed there on our 1 year anniversary and it was great! Comfortable bed clean room and hotel went above and beyond by upgrading our room and sending a bottle of prosseco to our room with strawberries as a surprise! Love this place. Staying next weekend as well since I have to be in Denver again. Perfect location of downtown right off of 16th st mall! Highly recommend!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 28, 2017
Awesome!! We love to create memories that will last a life time!
3 out of 5
by Daniel

Not Up To Par

Posted Aug 15, 2017 on Hotels
Ripped sheets, no washcloths, dirty offer maker, lots of hair in the bathroom. The pool atea was a mess. Towels everywhere, buckets of melted ice and plastic cups. For the money, l stay at the Warwick next time.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 16, 2017
Thank you for the feedback - our first feedback like this, sorry for the inconvenience. I will share your concerns with our housekeeping department. Thank you again!
5 out of 5
by Lin

Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 28, 2017
Thank you for 5 out of 5 Stars!
4 out of 5
by Gary

Posted Aug 13, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 15, 2017
Thank you for your rating!
5 out of 5
by Stefanie

Perfect

Posted Aug 13, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent location, great service, kids loved the pool and indoor basketball court (free!!). Next door to a beer garden with all kinds of family friendly games. Highly recommend.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 15, 2017
AWESOME! we are glad that you enjoyed your stay!! We hope to see you back soon!
4 out of 5
by Joan

Nice Location!

Posted Aug 12, 2017 on Hotels
I enjoyed staying here and would stay again, but there was a huge issue with the air conditioning. It was very pricey, so being incredibly hot that night was especially bad considering how much I spent to stay there. The valet parking is pricey and they don't offer any breakfast, so I definitely want to get a good nights sleep, which I didn't. Maybe it was just a defect in my specific room. I didn't bother calling the hotel front desk because we had to leave so early in the morning to catch the train, it didn't seem worth the phone call. Other than that, it was a really nice hotel. The rooftop pool was really nice. So was the fitness center.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 15, 2017
Thank you for the feedback, and I do apologize for the inconvenience with the A.C - we still hope you see you back soon!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 13, 2017
Thank you for taking your time to rate us! We appreciate 4 out of 5 stars - we hope to get 5 out of 5 stars on your next visit!
4 out of 5
by Donna

Posted Aug 11, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 13, 2017
Thank you for taking your time to rate us! We appreciate 4 out of 5 stars - we hope to get 5 out of 5 stars on your next visit!