Ratings based on 2,906 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely Hotel in the middle of downtown Denver

Posted Oct 18, 2017
Great friendly service, wonderful bartender. The hotel was close to anything downtown with a quick Uber ride.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Detroit, MI

Good Hotel

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Pros: Clean, good hospitality, and nice interior design.
Location: Location was about a 5 or 6 block walk to get to 16th street. The 7-11 on the same block as Warwick came in handy.
Warwick was a good hotel. The location was good enough. Had to walk about 5 blocks to get to the tail end of 16th street where you could then take the free rail. That was the only place I really needed to go... The hotel was nice and clean. Good hospitality. Did not have any issues, although there wasn't much about the hotel that really WOW'ed me enough to give it a 5 star. It's still a good choice for the price I paid.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, TX

Great hotel

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Very pleasant hotel in close proximity to the 16th Street Mall and many restaurants also within walking distance. Randolph's, the hotel restaurant, is a great place for brunch.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 12, 2017 by Hotel General Manager, Hotel Management
Hi Mike! Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, we greatly appreciate it. We look forward to serving you again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Place

Posted Oct 6, 2017
Pros: The pool is great
The restaurant is very good. Everyone was very helpful and friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lloydminster, AB

Nice hotel, currently being updated

Posted Oct 3, 2017
Pros: The Pool & location
Cons: Our room was fine, but the hallways were a mess due to construction. We payed for a premium hotel, I don't want to walk through drywall dust and tarps
Location: Shopping, coors field, downtown
Great location within walking distance of shopping and Coors Field. The rooms are a generous size, and finished well. The best part by far was the rooftop pool! The staff were ok for the most part, but the hotel is currently under a major renovation and I felt as though the price was a bit steep for the state the building was in when we stayed there (half our floor was curtained off, tools and construction supplies throughout our floor, only 1 elevator functioning for the whole hotel). Cleaning staff only made it to our room at 5:00pm, after we had just got back to the room from a full day excursion...it just seemed like construction has thrown a wrench in their entire system. If I would have known this ahead of time I would have most likely stayed elsewhere. I think this will be a great hotel, and I would stay there again...once their renovations are complete. *the taxes, fees, gratuities, surcharges, whatever you want to call them are a bit insane on their room service also.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2017
Great place to stay while you're in Denver! Great views on the rooftop!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Collins

Posted Oct 2, 2017
We had some check in issues (the key machine was broken and we had to wait), but they made it up to us by giving us free drinks. We appreciated that.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Warwick Stay

Posted Oct 2, 2017
The hotel is nice, it is being remodeled. You get a wonderful smell of fresh flowers when you walk in. We used the valet, a little pricey at $37 a night. Our room had a balcony that faced the East and the valet parking lot. We couldn't enjoy the balcony being open due to it smelling like garbage. The next day when we got our car back from the valet, our brand new car smelled like garbage as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from rock Island, IL

We loved it!

Posted Sep 29, 2017
I was very impressed with your hotel! Very comfortable bed and nice room. The heated rooftop pool was neat!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Memphis

Nice hotel, close to great restaurants

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Love the bar and the lobby. Great balcony views. Especially like the rooftop pool. The 25 hour fitness center has great view of the city. My room was newly renovated. It was spacious with very modern decor.