Ratings based on 2,908 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Our stay was wonderful. George was great!

Posted Dec 14, 2017
Pros: I liked that it had a hotel bar and five star restaurant attached. The rooms were clean and the pool was heated to 85 degrees! It was an amazing stay.
Location: walk to great restaurants and attractions
Our stay was wonderful and very comfortable. George was very helpful and kind. I recommend this hotel to any and all travelers!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from denver

Great hotel and great value!

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Hotel was excellent. Staff was amazing, especially George from Chicago! He made our day!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable hotel with great staff

Posted Dec 1, 2017
Recent renovation, so rooms really nice. Balconies and rooftop swimming pool. Terrific staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The surprise

Posted Nov 30, 2017
As soon as we entered se understood that this was not what we were looking for. It was way better. Huge bed. Amazing service. They sent us to the tenth floor which has a beautiful view if Denver. Its seven blocks from downtown, super convinient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from georgia

Nice hotel. Great location. Excellent Staff.

Posted Nov 26, 2017
George the Matre de had incredible guest relations. He went out of his way to help us out on Thanksgiving when my wife was sick and couldn’t come out of our room to eat. Great pet friendly environment. Our room was very good size but there seemed to be furniture missing due to renovations underway.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from denver

little dated, excellent staff

Posted Nov 22, 2017
Staff was excellent! Pool is phenomenal! Room was dirty and dated even for a newly renovated one. Bed wasn’t very comfortable. Parking is a bit exspensive. Resort fee was rediculous. But the staff was gooddddd. Probably won’t be back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Aspen CO

Posted Nov 7, 2017
friendly staff clean spacious rooms good downtown location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Omaha, NE

Nice hotel in Downtown Denver

Posted Nov 1, 2017
My wife and I greatly enjoyed our time at The Warwick, but a few things took us by surprise that future guests should be aware of. First: their property is valet only, so get everything you need out of your car the first time to avoid inconvenience. Second: there's no site map or room guide so you have to ask the front counter where everything is. Pool is heated, outdoor, penthouse level. Gym is one level below. Also: they give a drink voucher for the restaurant but it's only valid during happy hour.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Near downtown

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Hotel was near downtown and walking distance to many restaurants and bars. Hotel is older and heater in our room would make a loud noise every time it turned on and off. Our check in staff was not friendly. Overall the location was the highlight of our stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mexico

Breakfast

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Pros: I like it
Cons: To include breakfast when a suite is rented.
Location: good location
It is incredible that, for what I payed, breakfast is not included. Under the Service Concept Warwick has, I am sure is not a Quality argument to recommend this hotel to anyone else.